Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 21 Next »

The Chairs of the European Affiliate Members of HL7 International, or their designated representatives, comprise the European Strategic Advisory Board. Terms of Reference for the ESAB have been established during the IHIC2015 in Prague:

Minutes of ESAB meetings (incomplete):

13 Feb 2015, Prague, Czech Republic: 20150211 ESAB ToR v5.1.pdf

13 June 2016, Genoa, Italy: Notes of HL7 European Strategic Advisory Board 2016.06.13.docx

18 Sept 2016, Baltimore, US: 20160918 ESAB minutes draft.pdf20160726 ESAB Executive Committee election procedures and process.pdf

21 February 2017: 20170221_ESAB_update_on_patient_summaries_draftminutes.pdf20170221 ESAB_Christof.pdf

06 October 2017: HL7 Foundation-conf-call.pdf

26 March 2019: 20190326-TF-minutes.pdf

HL7 Affiliate MemberChair or designated representative
HL7 AustriaStefan Sabutsch (Chair)
HL7 BelgiumJosé Costa Teixeira (Chair)
HL7 Bosnia and Herzegovina
HL7 Croatia
HL7 Czech Republic
HL7 DenmarkJens Kristian Villadsen (Technical chair)
HL7 Finland
HL7 France
HL7 GermanyChristof Gessner (past chair)
HL7 Greece
HL7 ItalyGiorgio Cangioli (Chair)
HL7 NetherlandsRob Mulders (Chair)
HL7 Norway
HL7 PolandRoman Radomski (Chair)
HL7 Portugal
HL7 Romania
HL7 Russia
HL7 Slovenia
HL7 Spain
HL7 SwedenMikael Wintell (Chair)
HL7 Switzerland
HL7 UKBen McAlister (Chair)
HL7 Ukraine
  • No labels