Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »

Attendees:

Brian Postlethwaite (Telstra Health) 5am-6am AEST chair

Cooper Thompson  (Epic) 2pm Central US

Alex de Leon (Kaiser Permanente) 12pm Pacific US

Ivan Zapreev (Philips Research) 9pm CET Europe

Irma Jongeneel HL7 Netherlands 9pm CET Europe

Key Upcoming Dates:

  • 2020-11 FHIR DevDays Conference Amsterdam
  • 2021-01 HL7 WGM Henderson Nevada (virtual)

Agenda:

  1. Social interaction: Each participant to share a positive moment/thought in these concerning times
  2. Retrospective on September Virtual WGM: 
    1. what went well?
    2. what didn't go well?
    3. what can we do better?
    4. anything to follow up with?
  3. Tracker Items

Planned Tracker Items:

TBD

Future Agenda Topics:

?


  • No labels