Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Charge


.Provides technical and expert input to the Gravity Domain Project teams


View the TAC Charter here. View the TAC Letter of Agreement here.

Committee Members

#NameOrganizationsStakeholder Group

1Alana Kalinowski211 San DiegoHealth IT

2Brian D. HandspickerNIC Project UnifyFederal Government

3Caitlyn CampiBCBS FLPayer

4Corey SmithAMAProvider

5Doug ZimmermanVisionLinkHealth IT

6Eric JahnNIC Project UnifyFederal Government

7Gabe CateWellSkyHealth IT

8Greg BloomOpen ReferralHealth IT

9Jaffer TraishFind HelpHealth IT

10Jim AdamsonBCBS ARPayer

11Kailah DavisCDCFederal Government

12Karen IapoceZeomegaHealth IT

13Lucy JohnsIndependent ConsultantOther Stakeholder

14Manik BhatHealthifyHealth IT

15Marc RabnerCrispHealth IT

16Michael KlinkmanUniversity of Michigan Medical SchoolOther Stakeholder

17Ned MossmannOCHINHealth IT

18Pradeep PodilaCDCFederal Government

19Rachel HarringtonNational Committee for Quality.Other Stakeholder

20Richard WeltonCCS PathwayHealth IT

21Lisa NicolaouMIHINHealth IT

22Rohit ShindeECWHealth IT

23Ruth WettaOracleHealth IT

24Theresa Cullen CullenRegenstrief InstituteOther Stakeholder

25Tom PageRiverstarHealth IT

26Brett AndriesenONCFederal Government

27Jordan HefcartONCFederal Government

28Josh TimmonsGuideWell (BCBS FL)Payer

29Brian BarrettHighmarkPayer

30Peter HermannMulesoftHealth IT

31Raymonde UyNACHCProvider

32Kurt JohnsonUHCPayer

33Laura NixonHealth GorillaHealth IT

34Amanda SappPima CountyOther Stakeholder

35Fern MccreeNCQAOther Stakeholder

36Rachel HughesUniteUsPayer

37Heather KennedyHumanaPayer

38Suzanne BeaumontBCBS NCPayer

39Shreesh TiwariAlthea.aiHealth IT

40Jessica LittleCivitasOther Stakeholder

41Brian LiCommonSpiritProvider

  • No labels