Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Call Logistics: 

This call is Monday's at 4 PM ET, 3 PM CT, 2 PM MT, 1 PM PT
Join using:  
Phone:  

Background

The FHIR Coverage Resource is very important for use in the US.  It is used in any exchange between payers and other parties to identify the patient/member.  To insure we are maturing this resource so that it can be included in US Core and more generalized for use, this group is meeting to discuss the terms used in the Resource. 

Key Issue

Clear understanding/definition of the terms used the FHIR Coverage resource

Approach

Review the FHIR Coverage Resource and define all elements/concepts used in that resource

Outcome:

  • Spreadsheet with definition of terms to present to FM and PIE Workgroup for feedback


No files shared here yet.

  • No labels