Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 70 Next »

Registration:  http://www.hl7.org/events/da-vinci/2019/12/ 

Agenda: Agenda for Da Vinci Connectathon at IBX - one page.docx

IBX Connectathon Floor Space Plan: IBCconnectathon 13th floor plan image.jpg

Participating teams, please update track interest tracker table below. 

Have you followed the HIMSS20 Confluence Page?

Event Date: December  11-12, 2019  8am-5pm  PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE

Location: Independence Blue Cross

 Center for Innovation

 1901 Market Street

 Philadelphia, PA

Tracks: 


Connectathon Kick-Off Presentation (PPT)


Interested Participants:

Contact NameEmailOrganizationTrack

Team Members

Number or

Attendee Names

ScenarioRole

michael.gould@ibx.com

IBCTBD


patrick.haren@cigna.com CignaAlerts, DEQM, PA(3), ...4-5
Payer
jeff.brown@cigna.com Cigna

Alerts

PAS

CRD

DTR


DEQM

4-5
Payer
jay.johnstone@cigna.comCigna

DEQM

4-5
Payer
frank.hone@veradigmhealth.comVeradigmPDex+ Zemp Davis, Grace StambaughDisplay Gaps in Care + desired action and responseEHR Integration
ldecelles@mitre.org MITRE (CMS/CPI)CRD/DTR2TBDPayer
rohit.shinde@healow.comhealow InsightsCDex/PDex4-5display member insights and provide data backEHR
Nick Radovnradov@uhc.comUnitedHealthcare

DEQM

CRD

DTR

PAS

2
Payer
Amit Shahamit.shah@bcbsfl.comGuideWell

SCH

DEQM (MRP)

CRD

CDex

PDex

BB 2.0

Alerts

2
Payer
hans.buitendijk@cerner.comCerner

SCH

CDex

PDex

Prior Auth

2
EHR
Mark Scrimshiremark@ekivemark.comCMS/NewWave

PDex

PCDE

1
Payer
Patrick Murtapmurta@humana.comHumanaPDex Formulary

Payer
sreekanth.puram@mettles.comMettle SolutionsDEQM1
Vendor
deepthi.reddy@mettles.com

CMS / Mettle Solutions

CDex

Prior Auth

1
Payer
Tony Shengtsheng@zeomega.comZeOmega

CDex

PDex

CRD

DTR

PAS

Alerts

Gaps in Care

DEQM

3
Vendor - Care Management
troy.bergstrand@bcidaho.comBlue Cross of IdahoPrior Auth1
Payer
Kyle Brewkyle@1up.health1upHealth

PDex

Prior Auth

Alerts

Gaps in Care DEQM

2
Vendor - Interoperability
Karen L. Zapatakzapata@diameterhealth.comDiameter Health

CDex

DEQM

Gaps in Care

2TBDClinical Data Repository with Normalized Data@
kboone@ainq.comAudacious InquiryAlerts1-2

Notification Sender

Intermediary

Notification Recipient

Vendor - Health Information Exchange and Interoperability
skirby@covermymeds.comCoverMyMedsPAS1
Vendor
David Hilldwhill@mitre.orgMITRE

Formulary

Plan-Net

PAS

PCDE

5
IG developer, RI developer
rajesh.godavarthi@mcg.comMCGPAS3
Vendor
Keith LoMurraykeith.lomurray@healthsparq.comHealthSparq / CambiaPlan-Net1

Plan-Net 

CARIN BB2.0

Payer / Vendor


  • No labels