Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata




Chair:  @ David Pyke

Scribe: @

Agenda 

(ATTENDEES TABLE moved to after Agenda)

Agenda Item

Meeting Minutes from Discussion

Decision Link(if not child)
Minutes Approval

2019-10-08 CBCP Meeting Agenda/Minutes DRAFT


VOTE: (motion) :   x / x 

Abstain: x / Opposed: x /  Approve: #

PACIO Project

https://confluence.hl7.org/display/PC/PACIO+Project+Functional+Status

https://confluence.hl7.org/display/PC/PACIO+Project+Cognitive+Status

Share with Protections - Mike Davis

(no update) Meeting set-up TBD (Mike not on) Mike is starting the PSS for this project "Share with Protections"

  • PSS update
  •  (document update)
Provenance DAM - Mike Davis, KathleenNormative ballot - Ballot Reconciliation
 DS4P FHIR IG - Kathleen Connor

No update

Update: Approved, start date is in January for September balloting. 

PSS Approved 6/4/2019: FHIR Data Segmentation for Privacy (DS4P) Implementation Guide PSS (by Steering Division)

FHIR ConsentMeetings -  Thursday 2PM CBCP Free Conference Call
FHIR IG Author

Dave e-mailing course recordings to CBCP list and will have posted on meeting minutes 

Recording LINK: 







 Additional agenda Items, topics for discussionAdditional agenda items:
Adjournment Meeting adjourned at xxxxTemporary Meeting Recording:  

Attendees

Present

Name

Affiliation


xNameAffiliation

Johnathan Coleman Co-Chair audio

SRS

VA (Book Zurman)

David Pyke  Co-Chair

Ready Computing

@Jim Kretz SAMHSA 

John Davis  aka Mike Davis

VA

Kathleen ConnorVA (Book Zurman)

Georgia Tech

Chris ShawnVA

Carradora

@David Staggs

SSA (Aegis)

@Laura Bright  laurabright4@gmail.com 



Altarum

@Forrest White forrest.white@altarum.orgAltarum

Greg WhiteSRS

@Pele Yu pele.yu@archildrens.org Children's Hospital

ByLight

MDIX Inc

Kaiser

@Hannah Galvin hannah.galvin@lahey.orgLahey

Altarum 

@Amber PatelSRS

Jamie Parker   Carradora

Victor Vadim Vadim@medside.comMedside

HHS 

@Joseph Parker

@Sean Mahoney smahoney@mitre.org MITRE 

 Serafina Versaggi

@Jessica Scopac jskopac@mitre.org MITRE 

 @Beth Connor Beth.Connor@cms.hhs.govCMS 

@Dave Hill dwhill@mitre.org MITRE 



Supporting Documents

Outline Reference

Supporting Document

Minute Approval


Action items Suzanne Gonzales-Webb

























https://fccdl.in/FCy37rn8G