Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Next »

Welcome to the space for the work on Nutrition on FHIR!

Weekly conference calls: Fridays at 2PM EST/1PM CST/12PM MST/11AM PST

Phone: +1 515-739-1430, Participant Code: 294586

Webmeeting Info:

Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/ord

Online Meeting ID: ord

If not on FCC or not wanting to use VOIP, use the following dial-in:

Dial-in Number (United States): (515) 739-1430 Access Code: 294586 International Dial-in Numbers: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/ord#international


Meeting Minutes

04/12/2019 Nutrition call minutes


Nutrition Intake Use Case Documentation

Previous Nutrition WorkNutrition Management

  • No labels