Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

HL7 Clinical Quality Information Workgroup
CQI Co-chairs: Patty Craig, Floyd Eisenberg, Juliet Rubini, KP Sethi, Yan Heras 


  • CQI meet with PC, Vocab, Pharm, CIMI, SD, OO, and CG
    • PC hosted the meeting.  Please see PC for the meeting minutes.