Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Present

NameAffiliation
  •  

  •  

  •  

Emma Jones (LHS)





  •   

HHS

  •   

Amber Patel  ayp@securityrs.com

SRS
  •   
Cambia Health
  •   

Beth Connor Connor Beth.Connor@cms.hhs.gov

HHS
  •   
Kaiser
  •   
VA
  •   
Colleen Wadman 443-553-3533
  •   
Altarum
  •   

David Angeles 616-446-6549


  •   
MITRE
  •   

DeboraAnnSimmons@gmail.com


  •   

Forrest White forrest.white@altarum.org

Altarum

  •   
SRS
  •   

@Hannah Galvan  hannah.galvin@lahey.org

Lahey
  •   
Carradora
  •   

Jeff Helman jeffhelman42@gmail.com

SSA (Aegis)
  •   

Jessica Skopac  

jskopac@mitre.org

MITRE

  •   

John Davis "Mike"

VA
  •   
ByLight
  •   
SSA (Aegis)
  •   
VA (Book Zurman)
  •   
Kel Callahan kcallahan@hipaat.comHIPAAT
  •   
Kenneth SalyardsSAMHSA
  •   

Laura Bright laurabright4@gmail.com

AMA ?
  •   
Altarum
  •   
Leavitt Partners, CARIN
  •   
MDIX Inc
  •   
Avality
  •   
VA (Book Zurman)
  •   
LGI Software
  •   
Patrick Pyette ppyette@hipaat.comHIPAAT
  •   
Carradora
  •   

Sean Mahoney smahoney@mitre.org

MITRE
  •   
Sharon Peters Sharon.Peters@cigna.comCigna
  •   
MITRE
  •   

Tim Shaffer

MITRE
  •   

Ty Mullen tmullen@mitre.org

MITRE
  •   

Victor Vadim Vadim@medside.com

Medside

...