Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

DateTime/Calendar linkAgenda item(s)HostJoiningChairScribeMinutes LinkNotes
Thursday, May 21, 2020Concall info




2020-05-21 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, May 28, 2020Cancel






Thursday, June 4, 2020Concall info




2020-06-04 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, June 11, 2020Concall info
  • RTSS
  • Vitality Assessment
  • Virtual WGM Planning



Anne Wizauer2020-06-11 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, June 18, 2020Cancel





No Tony/Anne

Thursday, June 25, 2020Concall info





Cancel due to HL7 Member webinar
Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancel






Thursday, July 9, 2020Concall info
  • Review previous vitality assessment presentation and discuss methodology
  • Introduce interoperable VA material provided for comment




2020-07-09 ARB Agenda/Minutes

Vitality Assessment Reference Material

iVA material linked from Ron's sharepoint



Thursday, July 16, 2020Cancel






Thursday, July 23, 2020Concall info
  • Determine if we want to undertake a vitality assessment
  • Introduce interoperable VA material provided for comment



Anne Wizauer2020-07-23 ARB Agenda/MinutesiVA material linked from Ron's sharepoint
Thursday, July 30, 2020Cancel





No Tony
Thursday, August 6, 2020Concall info
  • FHIR Implementation Guide for Transfusion and Vaccination Adverse Event Reporting




Anne Wizauer2020-08-06 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, August 13, 2020







Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • i-VA Deep Dive






Thursday, August 27, 2020






No Tony
Thursday, September 3, 2020







Thursday, September 10, 2020







Thursday, September 17, 2020






No Tony
Thursday, September 24, 2020







...