Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Time (EDT/CDT)Wednesday, May 13Thursday, May 14Friday, May 15
9 AM (EDT)/8 AM (CDT)






9:00: Connectathon Morning Announcements
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)

9:15: Introduction to FHIR 
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)

Track Remains Open on Zoom
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

Connectathon Morning Announcements followed by Clinical Reasoning Track Status Update 
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)


Track Remains Open on Zoom
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

10 AM (EDT)/9 AM (CDT)

Synthea (Breakout) - tool to generate patient data for eCQM testing 
(visit the MITRE GoToMeeting link)

10:30: Introduction to Logica 
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)

Track Remains Open on Zoom
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

Potential Drug-Drug Interaction Demo
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIR (CMS149)

11 AM (EDT)/10 AM (CDT)

11:30: FHIR Testing Tools/Intro to Touchstone 
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Synthea Module
  • Testing Setup 

General Questions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)


Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIR (CMS149)
  • UTC Testing Discussion (Universal Time Coordination)
  • Implementing Submit-based Workflow
12 PM (EDT)/11 AM (CDT)

DaVinci Track Kickoff (Data Exchange and Reporting/Submission) 
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link
)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Testing Setup: Issues with testing environment/tools getting those setup
  • Data Exchange: Data exchange scenarios using $submit-data/$collect-data
  • Risk Adjustment Modeling: Exploring the use of FHIR to exchange risk adjustment models
  • Synthea Module: Using Synthea Module builder to build test data for measures (165)
  • Calculation: Working through calculation issues with Measures (529)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Quality Measurement and Reporting w/FHIR and CQL
  • Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIR (CMS149)
1 PM (EDT)/12 PM (CDT)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Testing Setup: Issues with testing environment/tools getting those setup
  • Data Exchange: Data exchange scenarios using $submit-data/$collect-data
  • Risk Adjustment Modeling: Exploring the use of FHIR to exchange risk adjustment models
  • Synthea Module: Using Synthea Module builder to build test data for measures (165)
  • Calculation: Working through calculation issues with Measures (529)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Data Exchange Deep Dive
  • Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIR (CMS149)
2 PM (EDT)/1 PM (CDT)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Testing Setup: Issues with testing environment/tools getting those setup
  • Data Exchange: Data exchange scenarios using $submit-data/$collect-data
  • Risk Adjustment Modeling: Exploring the use of FHIR to exchange risk adjustment models
  • Synthea Module: Using Synthea Module builder to build test data for measures (165)
  • Calculation: Working through calculation issues with Measures (529)

Track Report Creation
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)


Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Data Exchange Deep Dive
  • Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIR (CMS149)
3 PM (EDT)/2 PM (CDT)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Data Exchange: Data exchange scenarios using $submit-data/$collect-data
  • Calculation: Working through calculation issues with Measures (529)
  • Authoring/Measure Review: QI Core expression of EXM165
TRACK REPORTS DUE BY 3 PM (EDT)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • QI-Core Authoring vs. QUICK and UTC (Universal Time Coordination) Testing Discussion
  • Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIR (CMS149)



4 PM (EDT)/3 PM (CDT)Connectathon 24 Kickoff
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)

DaVinci Track Sync-Up 
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

Breakout Sessions Start at 4:30 pm (EDT)
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Testing Setup: Issues with testing environment/tools getting those setup
  • Public Health Review: Looking at a Negative Chlamydia Screening reporting event and using CQL

DaVinci Track Demos
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

DaVinci Gaps in Care Demo
(visit the Gaps in Care Zoom link)

Breakout Sessions
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • QI-Core Authoring vs. QUICK and UTC (Universal Time Coordination) Testing Discussion
5 PM (EDT)/4 PM (CDT)

DaVinci Kickoff 
(visit the DaVinci GoToMeeting link)

Breakout Sessions 
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

  • Testing Setup: Issues with testing environment/tools getting those setup
  • Public Health Review: Looking at a Negative Chlamydia Screening reporting event and using CQL
Breakout Sessions 

CPG-on-FHIR
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)


CPG-on-FHIR


6 PM(EDT)/5 PM (CDT)Decision Support
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)
Measure Testing Review
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)
Connectathon 24 Wrap-Up
(visit the Connectathon GoToWebinar link)
7 PM (EDT)/6 PM (CDT)Track Remains Open on Zoom
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)
Measure Testing Review
(visit the Clinical Reasoning Zoom link)

...