Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Facilitator:

Scribe:

Date:


Minutes Approved as Presented 

x


Info

This is to approve minutes via general consent. "You have received the minutes. Are there any corrections to the minutes? (pause) Hearing none, if there are no objections, the minutes are approved as printed."


Attendees:

Expand


Natasha Kreisle - nkreisle@max.md

Austin - austin.j.kreisler@leidos.com Host

Jeff Brown - jeff.brown@cigna.com

David Riddle - driddle@cerner.com

Sheila - sha8@cdc.gov

Gay Dolin RN MSN - gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com Host

Susan Langford - Susan_Langford@bcbst.com

Becky Gradl @ Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics - bgradl@eatright.org

Matt - matthew.rahn@hhs.gov

Thomson - tmk000@gmail.com

Gay Dolin RN MSN - gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com Host

Matt Szczepankiewicz - mszczepa@epic.com

Sean McIlvenna - sean.mcilvenna@lantanagroup.com Host

Matt Szczepankiewicz - mszczepa@epic.com

Becky Angeles - becky.angeles@carradora.com

Benjamin Flessner - +1 805 706 7832

Brett - brett@waveoneassociates.com

Matt Szczepankiewicz - mszczepa@epic.com

Calvin - cbeebe@mayo.edu

Linda Michaelsen (Optum) - linda.michaelsen@optum.com

Benjamin Flessner - benjamin@redoxengine.com Host

Didi Davis - ddavis@sequoiaproject.org

Rob McClure - rmcclure@mdpartners.com

Lisa Nelson - LNelson@max.md

Matt - matthew.rahn@hhs.gov



Agenda:

Round Rectangle
bgcolor#FFFFDD44
width100%
hSize15px
cornersize15px
  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2020-03-12 Agenda and Minutes
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (Lisa R. Nelson Rob McClure )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin Matthew Rahn )
      1. Question re: effectiveTime and lifespan testable statement component
    3. PACP (Lisa R. Nelson)
    4. Other Project Updates
  5. Additional Items
    1. HL7 Policy Advisory Committee request for input on CMS/ONC final rules due today
      1. WG Co-Chair Message CMS and ONC 03.09.20 v3.docx
    2. Provenance (Brett Marquard Lisa R. Nelson @David Riddle)(hold to the 2nd hour)
  1. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)
  2. Adjournment


Notes/Minutes

  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2020-03-12 Agenda and Minutes
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others - Matt ONC released test procedures for FHIR R4 at the following  site: https://www.healthit.gov/topic/certification-ehrs/onc-health-it-certification-program-test-method-2020-preview
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (Lisa R. Nelson Rob McClure ) - Rob indicated that they are starting work on them.

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin Matthew Rahn )
      1. Question re: effectiveTime and lifespan testable statement component  Question presented by Gay on Rubric-9 effective time. We discussed and agreed that other observations are not likely changed as a rule when the patient has deceased.
    3. PACP (Lisa R. Nelson)
    4. Other Project Updates
  5. Additional Items
    1. HL7 Policy Advisory Committee request for input on CMS/ONC final rules due today
      1. WG Co-Chair Message CMS and ONC 03.09.20 v3.docx -
        1. Calvin provided some feedback on text representation.
    2. Provenance (Brett Marquard Lisa R. Nelson @David Riddle)(hold to the 2nd hour)
    3. Lisa will look at coming back with a sample which uses "participant typeCode=device  functionCode=assembler.
  1. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)
  2. Adjournment


 


Include Page