Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Facilitator:

Scribe:

Date:


Minutes Approved as Presented 



Info

This is to approve minutes via general consent. "You have received the minutes. Are there any corrections to the minutes? (pause) Hearing none, if there are no objections, the minutes are approved as printed."


Attendees:

Expand


Austin - austin.j.kreisler@leidos.com Host

Ivana Shroomslap

Dave Carlson (NMC) - dcarlson@mieweb.com

Sheila - sha8@cdc.gov

Susan Langford - Susan_Langford@bcbst.com

Thomson - tmk000@gmail.com

Dave deRoode - david.deroode@lantanagroup.com

Benjamin Flessner - benjamin@redoxengine.com Host

Becky Gradl @ Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics - bgradl@eatright.org

Matt - matthew.rahn@hhs.gov

Lisa Nelson - LNelson@max.md

Chris Melo - chris.melo@philips.com

Calvin - cbeebe@mayo.edu Host

Emma Jones - emma.jones@allscripts.com

Gay Dolin - gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com Host

Joe Lamy - joseph.lamy@ssa.gov

Lindsey Hoggle - lhoggle@IRISHealthsolutions.com

Rob McClure - rmcclure@mdpartners.com

Shelly Spiro - shelly@pharmacyhit.org

Sean McIlvenna - sean.mcilvenna@lantanagroup.com Host

Scott Brown - sbrown@advaultinc.com

Marti - martha.velezis@fda.hhs.gov

Matt S - mszczepa@epic.com

Martin Rosner - martin.rosner@philips.com

Martin Rosner - martin.rosner@philips.com

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Ivana Shroomslap

Joe Lamy - joseph.lamy@ssa.gov

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

George Dixon - george.dixon@allscripts.com

Eric - ehaas@healthedatainc.com

Matt - matthew.rahn@hhs.gov

Rob - rrhausam@gmail.com



Agenda:

Round Rectangle
bgcolor#FFFFDD44
width100%
hSize15px
cornersize15px
  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2020-01-09 Agenda and Minutes
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (@ who? )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin, Matthew Rahn)
    3. Other Project Updates
      Children Display
      styleh6
      pageActive Projects
  5. Additional Items
  6. US Core FHIR Trackers (second hour)
  7. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)
    1. Excerpt Include
      FHIR Issues
      FHIR Issues
      nopaneltrue
  8. Adjournment
    1. Handy Reminder
      date06.11.2019
      day-of-weekday 6
      show-desctrue
      id283
      typeOnce


Notes/Minutes

  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2020-01-09 Agenda and Minutes - minutes were reviewed and approved by general consent
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others March 18th?? at midnight deadline
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (@ who? )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin, Matthew Rahn)
      1. Gay provided an update on the C-CDA Rubrics found 13 comments from Brett M. that were missed in the Reconciliation Spreadsheet because that he missed submitting them.
      2. Motion to accept  late comments from Brett Marquard (13 comments) to the ballot.  Made by Gay / Second Lisa  Against: 0 Abstain: 0 For 21 - motion passes
      3. The plan is to submit a block vote next week.  
    3. Other Project Updates
      Children Display
      styleh6
      pageActive Projects
  5. Additional Items
  6. Advanced Directive Observation Supplemental Guide Comments #1874  - Lisa - a value set binding caused by the changes made to the narrative about the Advanced Directives - the value set was updated.
    1. Remove the 2 concepts which were orders, and adding 3 new terms .   
      1. Motion to accept the Disposition for #1874 as persuasive with mod  Made by Lisa, Second Gay Vote: Against: 0 Abstain: 0 For 21 - motion passes
      2. Motion to reopen #1874 to deal with the narrative in table 20 which contains the old codes.  Made by Calvin, Second Lisa  Vote: Against: 0 Abstain: 0 For 21 - motion passes
      3. Motion to accept the revised Disposition for #1874 as persuasive with mod  to include the update "Table 20 Advance  Directive Categories" Made by Lisa, Second Gay Vote: Against: 0 Abstain: 0 For 18 - motion passed
  7. Personal Advance Care Plan update - Lisa
    1. Block vote submitted on Jan 9th 2020, 15 comments in the block.  No requests to pull comments.
    2. Motion to accept the disposition in the ballot worksheet for the block - Made by Lisa, Second by Gay - Vote: Against: 0 Abstain: 0 For: 21 motion passes 
    3. There is a new block vote for the 23rd to the committee.  There will be some additional comments for review at the WGM.
  8. US Core FHIR Trackers (second hour)
  9. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)
    1. Excerpt Include
      FHIR Issues
      FHIR Issues
      nopaneltrue
  10. Sydney SDWG Attendance 
    1. Appoint some co-chairs 
      1. Last week Lisa and Matt volunteers to at the WGM -
        1. Motion by Calvin to accept Lisa and Matt as acting co-chairs at the WGM in Sydney by Calvin second Gay
        2. Vote: Against: 0 Against: 0 for: 17  motion passes
    2. Review who is attending SDWG meetings
    3. Review the agenda and coverage for the quarters.
  11. Adjournment

 



Include Page
CDA:Copyright Footnote
CDA:Copyright Footnote