Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migration of unmigrated content due to installation of a new plugin

Facilitator:

Scribe:

Date:


Minutes Approved as Presented 

X


Info

This is to approve minutes via general consent. "You have received the minutes. Are there any corrections to the minutes? (pause) Hearing none, if there are no objections, the minutes are approved as printed."


Attendees:

Expand


Austin - austin.j.kreisler@leidos.com Host

Sheila - sha8@cdc.gov

Susan Langford - Susan_Langford@bcbst.com

Gay Dolin RN MSN - gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com Host

Marti - martha.velezis@fda.hhs.gov

Thomson - tmk000@gmail.com

Becky Gradl @ Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics - bgradl@eatright.org

Matt - matthew.rahn@hhs.gov

Becky Angeles - becky.angeles@carradora.com

Lisa Nelson - LNelson@max.md

Rob McClure - rmcclure@mdpartners.com

Emma Jones - emma.jones@allscripts.com

Dave deRoode - david.deroode@lantanagroup.com

Calvin - cbeebe@mayo.edu Host

Lindsey Hoggle - lhoggle@IRISHealthsolutions.com

Joe Lamy - joseph.lamy@ssa.gov

Martin Rosner - martin.rosner@philips.com

Brett - brett@waveoneassociates.com

Natasha Kreisle - nkreisle@max.md

Brian Ahier - bahier@mitre.org

Peter Muir - Peter@PjmConsultingLLC.com

Russell Ott - rott@deloitte.com

Scott Brown - sbrown@advaultinc.com

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Scott Brown - sbrown@advaultinc.com

Joe Lamy - joseph.lamy@ssa.gov

Linda Michaelsen - linda.michaelsen@optum.com



Agenda:

Round Rectangle
bgcolor#FFFFDD44
width100%
hSize15px
cornersize15px
  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2020-01-16 Agenda and Minutes
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (@ who? )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin, Matthew Rahn)
      1. Block Vote: Rubric January 23rd Block Vote
      2. Discussion: Testable rules and padded zeros
    3. Other Project Updates
      Children Display
      styleh6
      pageActive Projects
  5. Additional Items
    1. Examples task force - use of participation type in functionCodeBrett Marquard (Jan 23)
  6. US Core FHIR Trackers (second hour)
  7. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)
    1. Excerpt Include
      FHIR Issues
      FHIR Issues
      nopaneltrue
  8. Adjournment
    1. Handy Reminder
      date06.11.2019
      day-of-weekday 6
      show-desctrue
      id282
      typeOnce


Notes/Minutes


  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2020-01-16 Agenda and Minutes approved by unanimous consent
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others - annual meeting in DC - lots of people have signed up.  the health it plan is out and due March 18th .
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (@ who? )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin, Matthew Rahn)
      1. Block Vote: Rubric January 23rd Block Vote  Gay presented a block vote # 5, from Brett.  no request for withdraw.
        1. Motion to accept block vote, made by Gay, Second Matt.  Vote opposed: 0 Abstain: 0 For: 19 motion passes
      2. Motion to accept a resolution on all the referred comments to accept closing made by Brett, Second Gay - Vote opposed: 0 Abstain: 0 For: 19 motion passes
      3. Discussion: Testable rules and padded zeros - a request that they are all testable.  there were some concerns on trailing "000"
    3. PACP  - Lisa made a motion to approve block vote - none were requested to be removed   Jan. 16th  block vote , second by Calvin Vote opposed: 0 Abstain: 0 For: 20 motion passes
    4. Other Project Updates
      1. C-CDA Rubric Criteria Project Page
      2. CDA IG Quality Criteria
      3. CDA Questionnaire Form and Response
      4. Consolidated CDA (C-CDA) Project
      5. Personal Advanced Care Plan (PACP)
  5. Additional Items
    1. Examples task force - use of participation type in functionCodeBrett Marquard (Jan 23)
      1. Brett identified an issue in modeling in a result entry, the committee  discussion about modeling for author and other participations.
  6. US Core FHIR Trackers (second hour)
  7. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)

    1. ID

      Description

      Submitter

      Notes

      FHIR-25438Clarify scope of Composition resourceData exchange for quality measures are concerned about the requirement to have a clinical attestation. we need to remove this from FHIR composition.





  8. Sydney - agenda  
    1.  the topics are listed on the confluence site.
  9.  Adjournment
    1. Handy Reminder
      date06.11.2019
      day-of-weekday 6
      show-desctrue
      id287
      typeOnce

 



Include Page
CDA:Copyright Footnote
CDA:Copyright Footnote