Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Call Meeting Information
Occurrence: Every Wednesday 11:00AM Eastern Standard Time / 08:00AM Pacific Standard Time / 15:00 GMT

Phone Numbers (more global numbers avail via gotomeeting link):

United States: +1 (224) 501-3316

Canada: +1 (647) 497-9372

Access Code: 399-580-637

...

Conference Call link

Zoom: https://

...

us02web.

...

zoom.

...

us/

...

j/

...

5328571160

Previous Meetings (on HL7 gforge)

...