Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Present

Name

email

Affiliation

  •   
Alex Beckneralex.beckner@cerner.comCerner
  •   
Andy Gregorowiczandrewg@mitre.org

The MITRE Corporation

  •   
Andy Stechishinandy.stechishin@gmail.com
  •   
Benoit Schoefflerbenoit.schoeffler@almerys.comAlmerys
  •   
Celia Bowen

celia.bowen@va.gov

VA
  •   
Donna Campbell Donna_campbell@bcbsil.comBCBSIL
  •   
Joe QuinnJoseph.Quinn@optum.comOptum
  •   
Juana Romanoromemj01.gmail.com
  •   

Kathleen Connor, Co-chair

VA/Book Zurman
  •   
Katie Sullivankatie.sullivan@cognosante.comCognosante
  •   
Laurie Burckhardtlaurie.burckhardt@wpsic.comWPS
  •   
Larry Decellesldecelles@mitre.comMITRE
  •   
Linda Michaelsenlinda.michaelsen@optum.comOptum
  •   
Mark Scrimshiremark@ekivemark.comCMS/NewWave
  •   
MaryKay McDaniel, Co-chairmarykay.mcdaniel@cognosante.comCognosante
  •   
Paul Knapp, Co-chairpknapp@pknapp.comKnapp Consulting Inc.
  •   
Patrick J LaRocqueplarocque@mitre.orgThe MITRE Corporation
  •   
Rachel FoersterRachel@rfa-edi.com
  •   
Ray Delanoray.delano@cerner.comCerner
  •   
Robert Dieterlerdieterle@enablecare.usEnableCare
  •   
Tricia Chitwoodtricia.chitwood@cerner.comCerner
  •   
Tom Twaitttwait@cerner.comCerner
  •   
Sonja Ziegler

  •   
Susan LangfordSusan_Langford@bcbst.comBCBST
  •   
Lisa NelsonLNelson@max.mdMax MD
  •   
Amol Vyasamol.vyas@cambiahealth.comCambia Health
  •   
Michael Cliftonmclifton@epic.comEpic

...