Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Contact NameEmailOrganizationTrackScenarioRole Connectathon

Edifecs PAS

Da Vinci

BCBSIL


Da Vinci


Cambia


Da Vinci

Tori Willows
Wellcare


Da VInci
Michael Hurley
BRYJ


Da Vinci
Melanie.Combs-Dyer@cms.hhs.govCMSCDex; PAS

My areas of interest:

  1. Provider sending medical records to another Provider;
  2. Payer requesting/receiving medical records from a provider for claim audit purpose
  3. Provider sending PA request and medical records to Payer
Business SMEDa Vinci

Lantana


Da Vinci- tentative


Optum


Virtual
Deepthi
Mettle Solutions


Da Vinci


UHC


Da Vinci
 Linda Michaelsen linda.michaelsen@optum.com Optum PDex
Tech Resource  DaVinci
Doug DeShazodouglas.deshazo@cognizant.comHumana


Da Vinci - tentative
 Heather_Kennedy@bcbst.com BCBST PDex

 Da Vinci
Will Teschwill.tesch@healthlx.comHealthLXPDex

Davinci
Yuriy FluydYuriy.Fluyd@heatlhlx.comHealthLXPDex
FHIR EngineerDavinci







Michael Colliermichael.collier@anthem.comAnthem

Architect/SMEDa Vinci
Megan Soccorsomegan.soccorso2@cigna.comCignaPA, 
Business SMEDa Vinci
Marci Maisanomarci.maisano@cigna.comCignaPA
Business SMEDa Vinci
Amit Shahamit.shah@bcbsfl.comGuideWellCDex, PDex, PAS, DEQM, Clinical Reasoning
IT & Business SMEDaVinci
Rohit Shinderohit.shinde@healow.comeCWCDex, PDex
Business SMEDa Vinci
samir.jain@readycomputing.comReady SolutionsCDexWe'd be interested in clinical data exchange to support payer audit workflows, and request for data from the payer's perspective.Business SMEDa Vinci
Rajesh Godavarthirajesh.godavarthi@mcg.comMCG HealthPAS
Architect/SME

Da Vinci

 Lynda RoweLynda.rowe@intersystems.com InterSystems 

PA, PDex 


SME Da Vinci 
 Patrick Murta pmurta@humana.com Humana CDex, PDex, PAS, DEQM, Clinical Reasoning, Use Case Discovery
 Architect/SME Da Vinci
Sreenivas MallipeddiSreenivasreddy.mallipeddi@mcg.comMCG HealthPAS
Architect/Tech Resource/SMEDa vinci
@jdamore
John D'Amore 
 jdamore@diameterhealth.comDiameter Health   CDex, PDex
 SME + Tech SME
Tun Naingtun.naing@cloverhealth.comClover HealthCDex, DEQM
TechDa Vinci

kevin.lambert@bcbsal.org

BCBSALPDex, DEQM
TechnicalDa Vinci
 Susan Bellile susan.bellile@availity.com Availity CDex, PDex
 Business SME Da Vinci
antunab@aimspecialtyhealth.comAIMPAS
Clinical SMEDaVinci
jpoteet@cerner.comCernerPAS, CRD
Tech & BusinessDaVinci
@Manoj Chagantimchaganti@c-hit.comC-HITCDex, PDex, PAS
Architect and Business SME

Da Vinci


@Srinivasarao Eadaraseadara@grsi.comGRSiPAS, CDex, DEQM
Architect/ Technical LeadDa Vinci
@Narasing Angananarasinga@c-hit.comC-HITPAS
Architect/ Technical ManagerDa Vinci
@Vijaya Sadhinenivijayas@c-hit.comC-HITCDex, PDex, PAS and DEQM
Architect/ Technical SMEDa Vinci
@Kumar Sourabhkumar.sourabh@grsi.comGRSiCDex, PDex, PAS and DEQM
Architect/X12 SMEDa Vinci


Da Vinci Connectathon


Wednesday, May 29 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

...