Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

NameEmailJIRA IDOrganizationPerspective(s)Comment
Rob McClurermcclure@mdpartners.comMD Partners, ONCUS realm, vocab co-chairco-lead
Danny WIse

Danny.Wise@allscripts.com

AllscriptsVendor
Cristina Creary

Cristina.Creary@allscripts.com


AllscriptsVendor

Cooper Thompson

cooper@epic.comEpicVendor
Reuben Danielsreuben@saludax.comSaludaxInternational, Vocab co-chair, HL7 Australia Child Health co-chairco-lead
Craig NewmanCraig.Newman@altarum.orgAltarum

Nancy Orvis

nancy.j.orvis.civ@mail.mil

US DoDUS gov
Carol Macumbercmacumber@apelon.comApelonTerminology tooling, vocab co-chair
Matt RahnMatthew.Rahn@hhs.gov
US ONCUS gov
Thom Kuhntkuhn@acponline.orgACPProviders
Shelly Spiroshelly@pharmacyhit.orgPharmacy HIT CollaborativePharmacists
Viet Nguyenvietnguyen@stratametrics.com
DiVinci - Payors
Lenel JamesLenel.James@bcbsa.comBCBSAPayors
Craig Parkercraigparkermd@gmail.com
CRO
Heather Grainheather.grain@gehco.orgGlobal eHealth CollaborativeInternational, Vocab co-chairco-lead
 Joel Francis jfrancis@infoway-inforoute.ca Joel Francis   Canada Health Infoway International



 Heather Patrick htx7@cdc.gov Heather Patrick CDC US Gov