Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Reverted from v. 43

...

NOTE: This attendance applies if you are present at the related meeting/call, regardless if you have signed a different attendance for your WG. 

x
Table Filter
separator
fixedCols1
inverseshowNRows50
sparkNameSparkline
limitHeight1
Point (.)labelsdefault
cell-widthdatepatterndd M yy
limitHeight1
id1547737080279_1337728138
worklog5|8|w d h m|w d h m
isORANDorder
separatorPoint (.)


Name

Email

Company


Mon Q3

Mon Q4


Tue Q1

Tue Q2

Tue Q3

Tue Q4


Wed Q1

Wed Q2

Wed Q3

Wed Q4


Thu Q1

Thu Q2

Thu Q3

Thu Q4


Fri Q1

Fri Q2

Alexander Mense

Security Co-Chair


Technikum Wien


xx
xx
x


xx







@Christopher Shawn

Security Co-Chair


Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)
xx
xx
x


xx







@John Moehrke

Security Co-Chair


By-Light

x



x


x chairx chair








 VA (Book Zurman)
xx

x

chair

x
x

x

chair

xx








VA (Book Zurman)


xx
x

x


xx







 Johnathan Coleman

CBCP Cochair 

  Security Risk Solutions  x    x             

David Pyke
CBCP Cocair

david.pyke@readycomputing.comReady Computing   x   x  x x  x   x  x      
@Hideyuki Miyoharamiyohara.hideyuki.comMitsubishi
xx
xxxx

xxx







@Mike Davis
Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)
xx
xxxx

xxx







@Joe Lamy
Aegis





xx
x
x








@Beth Pumo
Kaiser




xxx


xx







Mamata Thakkar

mamata.thakkar@allscripts.com







x

x












Dennis Patterson

dennis.patterson@cerner.com







x

x













The Sequoia Project





xx

x
x







@Joel Balesbales_joel@bah.comBooz Allen Hamilton; DoD/VA Interagency Program Office






x


xx







Lisa Nelsonlnelson@max.mdMax.md






x












Avinash ShanbhagAvinash.Shanbhag@hhs.govONC






x













CMS




xxx












rott@deloitte.comDeloitte






x












brett@waveoneassociates.comWaveOne Associates






x


x








@Caroline Bennett












xx







@Adam Wongadam.wong@hhs.gov







x


x





















x








@John Kwan








x


x









Epic






x












@Michael Donnelly

michael.donnelly@epic.comEpic






x


xx
x


















xx







@Cooper Thompsoncooper@epic.comEpic










x








@Andrew Torres








x












@Steve Posnack
ONC






x












@Amber Patelayp@securityrs.com







x












@Matt Rahn
OWL






x












@Matt Elrod
APTA






x












@Eric Larsonelarson@irishealthsolutions.comIRIS





xx


xx







@Giorgio Cangioligio.cangioli@gmail.com












x







Isaac Vetterisaac@epic.comEpic













x





Grahame Grievegrahameg@gmail.comHL7













x





david.deroode@lantanagroup.comLantana













X







Ron Shapiro















X