Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

NOTE: This attendance applies if you are present at the related meeting/call, regardless if you have signed a different attendance for your WG. 

Name

Email

Company


Mon Q3

Mon Q4


Tue Q1

Tue Q2

Tue Q3

Tue Q4


Wed Q1

Wed Q2

Wed Q3

Wed Q4


Thu Q1

Thu Q2

Thu Q3

Thu Q4


Fri Q1

Fri Q2

Alexander Mense

Security Co-Chair


Technikum Wien


xx
xx
x


x








@Christopher Shawn

Security Co-Chair


Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)
xx
xx
x


x








@John Moehrke

Security Co-Chair


By-Light

x



x


x









 VA (Book Zurman)
xx

x

chair



x

xx









VA (Book Zurman)


xx
x





x








 Johnathan Coleman

CBCP Cochair 

  Security Risk Solutions  x   
 
 x              

 @Dave Pyke

CBCP Cochair

 Ready Computing   x   x 
 
 x
 
 x             
@Hideyuki Miyoharamiyohara.hideyuki.comMitsubishi
xx
xxxx

xx








@Mike Davis
Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)
xx
xxxx

xx








@Joe Lamy
Aegis





xx
x
x








@Beth Pumo
Kaiser




xx



x








Mamata Thakkar

mamata.thakkar@allscripts.com







x

x












Dennis Patterson

dennis.patterson@cerner.com







x















Matt Blackmon

mblackmon@sequoiaproject.org


The Sequoia Project





xx

x
Joel










@Joel Balesbales_joel@bah.comBooz Allen Hamilton; DoD/VA Interagency Program Office






x


x








Lisa Nelsonlnelson@max.mdMax.md






x












Avinash ShanbhagAvinash.Shanbhag@hhs.govONC






x












Eric Larson
CMS




xx













Russell Ottrott@deloitte.comDeloitte






x












Brett Marquardbrett@waveoneassociates.comWaveOne Associates






x


x








@Caroline Bennett












x








@Adam Wongadam.wong@hhs.gov











x








Masaaki Hirai












x








@John Kwan








x


x









Epic




















@Michael Donnelly

michael.donnelly@epic.comEpic










x








Josh Mandel












x