Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Name

Company

ATTENDING

WGM

Sat Q1

Sat Q2Sat Q3Sat Q4
Sun Q1Sun Q2Sun Q3Sun Q4

Mon Q1

Mon Q2

Mon Q3

Mon Q4


Tue Q1

Tue Q2

Tue Q3

Tue Q4


Wed Q1

Wed Q2

Wed Q3

Wed Q4


Thu Q1

Thu Q2

Thu Q3

Thu Q4


Fri Q1

Fri Q2

@Jonathan Coleman, CBCP Co-Chair

SRS












xx

xx













Suzanne Gonzales-Webb , CBCP Co-Chair

VA (Book Zurman)












xx

xx













David Pyke , CBCP Co-Chair

Ready Computing












xx

xx













@Jim Kretz , Co-ChairSAMHSA
































Kathleen Connor , Security Co-Chair

VA (Book Zurman)












xx


x













Alexander Mense , Security Co-Chair















xx

















John Moehrke , Security Co-Chair

ByLIght













x


x













Chris Shawn , Security Co-Chair

Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)












xx


x













Hideyuki Miyohara, Miyohara.Hideyuki@ap.MitsubishiElectric.co.jpMitsubishi Electric












xx


x













Amber Patel,ayp@securityrs.comSRS












xx

xx













Epic












xx















@@

Rebecca Angeles

Carradora












x


x














Irina Connelly

Irina@GATech.edu

Georgia Tech












x


x














Mark Meadows

Mark.Meadows@dch.ga.gov

Georgia Tech












x


x














Jack Wallace

Jack.Wallace@gtri.GATech.edu

Georgia Tech












x


x














Craig Newman

Craig.Newman@Altarum.org















x


x














Mike Davis

Mike.Davis@va.gov

Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)












xx

















Eric Larson

ELarson@Irishealthsolutions.com

Iris Health












x



x













Core Point Health













x

















Philips













x

xx













Kaiser













x

















James Agnew

James.Agnew@gmailcom















x

















Angela Gabereau

Angela@rdnoteapp.com
















x

















Caroline Bennet

c.bennett@comcast.net



















x

































x

x










Matt BlackmonThe Sequoia Project

















x

x





















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































...