Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

DateTime/Calendar linkAgenda item(s)HostJoiningChairScribeMinutes LinkNotes
Thursday, January 30, 2020No Call






Monday, February 5, 2020 Q1Face-to-Face

Minute Approval

FHIRCast Report

Shared Messages reaffirmation report

V2 Quality Criteria ballot

PBS metrics

Next agenda





2020 InM Sydney WGM Q1 Agenda/Minutes



Monday, February 5, 2020 Q1Face-to-FaceFHIR messaging



2020 InM Sydney WGM Q2 Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, February 13, 2020No Call






Thursday, February 20, 2020????No Call






Thursday, February 27, 2020Thursday, March 5, 20202020-02-27






Thursday, March 12, 2020Thursday, March 19, 20202020-03-12






Thursday, March 26, 2020Thursday, April 2, 20202020-03-26






Thursday, April 9, 2020Thursday, April 16, 20202020-04-09






Thursday, April 23, 2020Thursday, April 30, 20202020-04-23






Thursday, May 7, 2020Thursday, May 14, 20202020-05-07






May 16-222020 May InM SanAntonio WGM Agenda