Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
NameEmailJIRA IDOrganizationPerspective(s)Comment
Rob McClurermcclure@mdpartners.comMD Partners, ONCUS realm, vocab co-chairco-lead
Danny WIse

Danny.Wise@allscripts.com

AllscriptsVendor
Cristina Creary

Cristina.Creary@allscripts.com


AllscriptsVendor

Cooper Thompson

cooper@epic.comEpicVendor
Reuben Danielsreuben@saludax.comSaludaxInternational, Vocab co-chair, HL7 Australia Child Health co-chairco-lead
Craig NewmanCraig.Newman@altarum.orgAltarum

Nancy Orvis

nancy.j.orvis.civ@mail.mil

US DoDUS gov
Carol Macumbercmacumber@apelon.comApelonTerminology tooling, vocab co-chairco-lead
Matt RahnMatthew.Rahn@hhs.gov
US ONCUS gov
Thom Kuhntkuhn@acponline.orgACPProviders
Shelly Spiroshelly@pharmacyhit.orgPharmacy HIT CollaborativePharmacists
Viet Nguyenvietnguyen@stratametrics.com
DiVinci - Payors
Lenel JamesLenel.James@bcbsa.comBCBSAPayors
Craig Parkercraigparkermd@gmail.com
CRO
Heather Grainheather.grain@gehco.orgGlobal eHealth CollaborativeInternational, Vocab co-chair
Andrea MacLean

 amaclean@infoway-inforoute.ca


 Canada Health Infoway International



 Sunanda McGarveysmcgarvey@cdc.gov  Sunanda McGarvey Northrop Grumman Implementer PH WG
 Heather Patrick htx7@cdc.gov Heather Patrick CDC US Gov
Zabrina Gonzagazabrina.gonzaga@lantanagroup.comZabrina GonzagaLantana Consulting Group

Gay Dolingdolin@imo-online.comGay DolinIntelligent Medical ObjectsTerminology VendorSDWG co-chair
Daniel Vreemandvreeman@regenstrief.orgRegenstrief Institute, IncTerminology SDO
 Kaitlin Perkins  Kaitlin.Perkins@ngc.com
Northrop Grumman   
 Zander Keig zander.keig@gmail.com Unknown User (zanderkeig)Transgender American Veterans Association (TAVA) Stakeholder
  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. Unknown User (zanderkeig)

    How may I add myself to the list?