Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Mike Davis - Project Lead

Weekly calls Wednesdays 1PM ET

Zoom Client Download 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89559883576?pwd=ckd0N2V1L1FybXhhbHhVdElQekg2QT09

Meeting ID: 895 5988 3576

Passcode: 258923

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abruqg5or

 One tap mobile

+12532158782,,89559883576# US (Tacoma)

+13462487799,,89559883576# US (Houston)

ATTENDEES - PLEASE TYPE YOUR NAME IN THE CHAT OR  IF YOU ARE ON THE CONFLUENCE SITE, PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM AND CHECK YOURSELF IN TO BE COUNTED FOR ATTENDANCE - THANK YOU!

Agenda Topics

Agenda Overview

Review updates to the HL7 Privacy and Security Information Model (link to PSS)

WGM Session confirmation

Next steps/call agenda

Next calls for 12/9 and 12/16 for Share with Protections reconciliation.

January 20, 2021 12 - 4 ET for Logical Data Model Ballot Reconciliation.


Model updates

Mike's update

V3 Logical Model Draft 1117.docx

Beth's Comments

V3 Logical Model Draft 1116 BSP Comments.docx

Beth notes that the numbering of sections is off (which also affects the Table of Contents), minor issue with Requester/Requestor, and some missing content denoted.  Only Appendix A is showing in the Table of Contents because the format of the header needs to be updated accordingly.  The document is in change mode for you to be able to find the comments.

Mike has new models from Ioana, which need to be redone to align terms in diagrams.  If not able to complete by ballot content deadline, will submit a ballot comment to update with these diagrams.

Beth offered edits during Mike's walk-through.  Strike diagrams in the header title for diagrams 1.1a - 1.1d.

Ask Alex Mense for definition for Logical Data Model from ISO 20903.

Kathleen recommended adding ABAC attributes purpose of use and compartment to in 7.9 

Motion to recommend that the Security WG approve submission of the Logical Data Model for 202101 ballot.

Moved/Seconded Dave/Beth

Vote: 6-0-0

Share with Protections

SwP Ballot Comment Spreadsheet

Share with Protections White Paper Release 1 202009 Ballot v2 KC 360 post BP.docx


Next steps

Get Cover Sheet from Lynn.

Get Security WG approval for ballot submission 12/8.

Complete QA and submit prior to 12/13 ballot content deadline.

Meeting Adjourned at 10:56 PT



Attendees

  •  
@Adam Wong adam.wong@hhs.govHHS
  •  
ONC
  •  
HL7 Austria
  •  
Amol Vyas amol.vyas@cambiahealth.comCambia Health
  •  
Kaiser
  •  
Bernd Blobelbernd.blobel@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
  •  
Wave One
  •  
Aegis
  •  
Celine Lefebvre Celine.Lefebvre@ama-assn.org AMA
  •  
Clara Y. Ren clara.y.ren.ctr@mail.milFederal Electronic Health Records Modernization (FEHRM) Office
  •  

Chris Shawn, Co-Chair

VA
  •  

Craig.Newman@altarum.org

  •  
Dave SilverElectrosoft
  •  
 Ready Computing
  •  
 @David Staggs drs@securityrs.comSRS 
  •  
Debra Simmons debrasimmons@
  •  
Dheeraj Pal
  •  
Diana Proud Madruga
  •  
Sequoia
  •  
Heather McComas heather.mccomas@ama-assn.org AMA 
  •  
EPIC
  •  
Jeff Helman
  •  
Jerry Goodnough
  •  
Jim KamperAltarum
  •  
Federal Electronic Health Records Modernization (FEHRM) Office
  •  
SRS
  •  

John Davis (Mike)

VA
  •  

John Moehrke Co-Chair

By-Light
  •  
Aegis
  •  
Julie Chan jchan@cwglobalconsult.comCWGlobal
  •  

Kathleen Connor  Co-Chair

VA (Book Zurman)
  •  
Ken Salyards
  •  
Keven Sticher
  •  
Laura Bright laurabright4@gmail.com
  •  
Laura Hoffman laura.hoffman@ama-assn.orgAMA
  •  
Liz (Elizabeth) SanchezNomi Health, liz.sanchez@nomihealth.com
  •  
Lloyd McKenzie
  •  
Lorraine Constable
  •  
EMR Direct
  •  
Sequoia
  •  
Matthew Reid matt.reid@ama-assn.orgAMA

Milo
  •  
VA (Book Zurman)
  •  
Patient Centric Solutions
  •  
 PJM Consulting
  •  
Phillips
  •  
Trustworthy EHR 
  •  

@Ricky Sahu, @1up.health  

1up Health
  •  
Rhonna ClarkVA
  •  

Robert Dieterle rdieterle@enablecare.us

Enablecare
  •  
Russ Ott rott@deloitte.comDeloitte
  •  
Saul Kravitz saul@mitre.orgMITRE
  •  
Serafina Versaggi
  •  
Scott Fradkinsfradkin@flexion.us
  •  
Scott Robinson
  •  

Jopari

  •  
Stanley Nachimson
  •  
Stephen MacVicar smacvicar@mitre.orgMITRE
  •  
VA (Book Zurman)
  •  
 AMA
  •  

  •  
Thomas Chorn  tchorn@nmdp.org
  •  
Tom Hicke
  •  
Flinders University
  •  
Vicki Giatzikis vig9034@nyp.orgNYP
  •  
Vjay Thukral
  • No labels