Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

ttendees

This log was created for tracking the attendees at an HL7 Working Group Meeting and is not optimized for the many weekly and every-other-week scheduled teleconferences.  Please contact any co-chair of the work group you are attending in case your name or e-mail is misspelled, or the attendance is not checked appropriately.  You can find a list of all active Work Groups on the HL7.org site.  Select a work group, then the leadership tab for contact information for that work groups co-chairs. 

NOTE: This list can be sorted by any column when NOT in edit mode by clicking on the column header.

NOTE: This attendance applies if you are present at the related meeting/call, regardless if you have signed a different attendance for your WG. 

Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Name

Email

Company


Mon Q3

Mon Q4


Tue Q1

Tue Q2 9

Tue Q3 10

Tue Q4 33


Wed Q1

Wed Q2

 5

Wed Q3

Wed Q4


Thu Q1

Thu Q2

Thu Q3

Thu Q4


Fri Q1

Fri Q2

Alexander Mense           Security Cochair


Technikum Wien


xx
xx
x

xxx
xx




@Christopher Shawn            Security Cochair


Department of Veteran Affairs (VA)
xx
xx

x chair





xx
xx




@John Moehrke                     Security Cochair


By-Light

x


xx


x chairx chair
x





Kathleen Connor            Security Cochair


 VA (Book Zurman)
xx

x  chair

x chairxx

x

chair

xx
xx




Suzanne Gonzales-Webb   CBCP Cochair


VA (Book Zurman)


xx
x

x


xx
xx




 Johnathan Coleman           CBCP Cochair 

  Security Risk Solutions  x    x             

David Pyke
CBCP Cochair

david.pyke@readycomputing.comReady Computing   x   x  x x  x   x  x      
@Adam Wongadam.wong@hhs.gov 
xx
xxxx

xxx
x 
 

 
@Amber   Patelayp@securityrs.com






xx
x
x

x





@Andrew   Torres  

 

xxx

 xx

 
 

 
@Avinash ShanbhagAvinash.Shanbhag@hhs.govONC



x

x





x





@Beth Pumo Kaiser

 
x 
x

 
 

 
 

 
@Caroline   Bennett







xx

x
x
x





@Cooper   Thompsoncooper@epic.comEpic

 

 
x

 xx

 
 

 
@Dennis   Pattersondennis.patterson@cerner.com







x












@Eric   Larsonelarson@irishealthsolutions.comIRIS

 

 
x

 
 

 
 

 
@Giorgio Cangioligio.cangioli@gmail.com





xxx





xx




@Joe Lamy Aegis

 

 
x

 
 

 
 

 
@Joel   Balesbales_joel@bah.comBooz Allen Hamilton; DoD/VA   Interagency Program Office






x


x








@John Kwan  

 

 
 x

 xx

 
 

 
@Lisa   Nelsonlnelson@max.mdMax.md






x


x








@Mamata   Thakkar mamata.thakkar@allscripts.com 

 

 
 

 x 

 
 

 
@Matt   Elrod
APTA






x


x








@Matt Rahn OWL

 

 
x

 
 

 
 

 
@Michael Donnellymichael.donnelly@epic.comEpic






x


xx
x





@Mike Davis

 Department of   Veteran Affairs (VA)

 

 x
 x

 xxx

 
 

 
@Sean Muirsean.muir@bookzurman.com 

 

 
 

 x 

 
 

 
@Steve   Posnack
ONC






x












Brett   Marquardbrett@waveoneassociates.comWaveOne Associates

 

 
x

 
 

 
 

 
David DeRoodedavid.deroode@lantanagroup.comLantana






x












Eric   Larson CMS

 

 
x

 
 

 
 

 
Grahame   Grievegrahameg@gmail.comHL7






x












Isaac   Vetterisaac@epic.comEpic

 

 xx

 xx

 
 

 
Josh Mandel













x







Masaaki   Hirai  

 

 
 

 
 
x 
 

 
Matt   Blackmonmblackmon@sequoiaproject.orgThe   Sequoia Project






x





x





Michael Clifton Epic

 

 
 

 
 
X 
 

 
Rick Geimer















X





Ron   Shapiro















x





Russell   Ottrott@deloitte.comDeloitte

 

 
 x

 
 
x