Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Facilitator:

Austin Kreisler

Date:


Minutes Approved as Presented 

X

This is to approve minutes via general consent. "You have received the minutes. Are there any corrections to the minutes? (pause) Hearing none, if there are no objections, the minutes are approved as printed."

Attendees:

 Click here to expand...


Lisa Anderson - landerson@ncqa.org

Michelle Dickey - michelle.dickey@lantanagroup.com

Kyle MacLennan - kmaclennan@meditech.com

Austin - austin.j.kreisler@leidos.com Host

Andrew Statler - astatler@cerner.com Host

Becky Angeles - becky.angeles@carradora.com

Jeff Brown - jeff.brown@cigna.com

Calvin - cbeebe@mayo.edu Host

Natasha Kreisle - nkreisle@max.md

Brett - brett@waveoneassociates.com

Emma Jones - emma.jones@allscripts.com

Marti - martha.velezis@fda.hhs.gov

Scott Brown - sbrown@advaultinc.com

Martin Rosner - martin.rosner@philips.com

Matt S - mszczepa@epic.com

Becky Gradl @ Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics - bgradl@eatright.org

Serafina Versaggi - serafina.versaggi@gmail.com

Lindsey Hoggle - lhoggle@IRISHealthsolutions.com

Benjamin Flessner - benjamin@redoxengine.com Host

Rob McClure - rmcclure@mdpartners.com

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Joe Lamy - joseph.lamy@ssa.gov

Dave deRoode - david.deroode@lantanagroup.com

Sean McIlvenna - sean.mcilvenna@lantanagroup.com Host

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Rita Altamore - WA DOH - Rita.Altamore@doh.wa.gov

Agenda:

  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2019-11- 14 Agenda and Minutes
    3. HL7
  3. External Updates - ONC and others
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (@ who? )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin, Matthew Rahn)
      1. No block vote today! We will be posting a large block vote before 11/28/2019 for vote the following week on SDWG
    3. Other Project Updates
  5. Additional Items
  6. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)
    1. ID

      Description

      Submitter

      Notes

      19732Additional constraints for ClinicalDocument profile
      19820US Core Encounter Type only lists AMA codes NOT SNOMED codes
      19973document operation is triaged wrong
  7. Adjournment
    1. The next meeting of Structured Documents will be Thursday November 7, 2019 @ 10:00am EST.

Notes/Minutes

 

  1. Call to order
  2. Business Updates (10 min)
    1. Additions/modifications to the agenda
    2. Approve minutes from 2019-11- 14 Agenda and Minutes
    3. HL7
      • RIM (Austin Kreisler)
      • Steering Division / TSC (Austin Kreisler) - Austin review the coming deadlines
        •  Nov. 29th - Harmonization Final Proposals Due
        • Dec. 3&4 - Harmonization meeting
        • Dec 22nd - Final Content Deadline
        • Dec. 27th - Ballot Open for Voting
      • CDA-MG (Lisa R. Nelson, Brett Marquard) - Brett not sure if they will have quorum. Looking at how to host the event.
      • Vocab (Sheila Abner) - n/a
      • Pub facilitator (Alexander Henket) - n/a
      • Electronic Services and Tools (Andrew Statler) - n/a
      • Patient Care (Emma Jones) - did met with CDA management on Monday.  Looking at IPS.
      • Example Task Force (Brett Marquard) - they will be meeting today.
  3. External Updates - ONC and others
  4. Project Updates
    1. Value Set Issues (@ who? )

    2. C-CDA Rubric Informative Guide (Gay Dolin, Matthew Rahn)
      1. No block vote today! We will be posting a large block vote before 11/28/2019 for vote the following week on SDWG
    3. Other Project Updates
      1. Questionnaire Form & Response - almost ready with a draft with a draft.  SDTC extension will be included from this project.
      2. Andrew identified an expired STU Document in July of this year C-CDA Nutrition.  The publication request NIB did not get out.  The extension request needs to be completed, Andrew has it filled out and shared it with the committee.   A couple of minor revisions were made.d
        1. Andrew made a motion to approve the extension publication request for the C-CDA Nutrition, Becky second
          1. Vote: Opposed: 0 Abstain: 0 For: 21 motion passes

             motion passes
            TypeMotion
            Motion

            Motion to to approve the extension publication request for the C-CDA Nutrition

            By
            Second
            Date

             

            Ref #CDAR2_IG_CCDA_NUTRITION_R1_D1_2018JAN
            For21
            Neg00
            Abs00
            Status

            APPROVED

            Tally21-0-0
            Discussion



  5. Additional Items
  6. FHIR Tracker Items (if time is available)

ID

Description

Submitter

Notes

19732Additional constraints for ClinicalDocument profileConsidered for future use. Will be added to the 3 year plan.
19820US Core Encounter Type only lists AMA codes NOT SNOMED codesMotion to approve disposition - by Sean M/ second Rob M.  Vote: Opposed: 0 Abstain: 0 For; 20  - motion passes
19973 document operation is triaged wrongMotion to approve disposition - by Sean M/ Second Calvin B. Opposed: 0 Abstain: 0 For: 18 - motion passes 
  1. Adjournment
    1. The next meeting of Structured Documents will be Thursday December 5, 2019 @ 10:00am EST.


Copyright © Health Level Seven International ® ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. The reproduction of this material in any form is strictly forbidden without the written permission of the publisher.