Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: Only edit the title of this page. Do not edit the macros below. Once you edit the title to your liking, select "Publish" at the bottom right. Once, the page is published, you can use tools on the page to add users/update the attendance log. How to Use this Log



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Edit

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Mon Q3

Mon Q4

Tues Q1

Tues Q3

Tues Q4

Wed Q1

Wed Q2

Wed Q3

Wed Q4

Thurs Q1

Thurs Q2

Thurs Q3

Thurs Q4

Alexander Henket Nictiz henket@nictiz.nl X X X
Avinash Shanbhag ONC Avinash.Shanbhag@hhs.gov X X X
Austin Kreisler Leidos austin.j.kreisler@leidos.com X X X X X X X X
Benjamin Flessner Redox benjamin@redoxengine.com X X X X X X X X X X
Brett Marquard Waveone brett@waveoneassociates.com X X X X X
Calvin E. Beebe Mayo Clinic cbeebe@mayo.edu X X X X X X X X X X
Chris Brancato Deloitte Consulting X
Cooper Thompson Epic cooper@epic.com X X
Corey Spears Infor Corey.Spears@Infor.com X X
Danielle Friend Epic dfriend@epic.com X
David Sundaram-Stukel Epic dsundara@epic.com X X
Eric Haas Health eData Inc X X X
Floyd Eisenberg iParsimony, LLC FEisenberg@iParsimony.com X X
Gay Dolin IMO gdolin@namaste.com X X X X X X X
George Dixon Allscripts george.dixon@allscripts.com X X X X X X X
Hans Buitendijk Cerner hans.buitendijk@cerner.com X
John D'Amore Diameter Health jdamore@diameterhealth.com X X X
Jeff Brown Cigna Healthcare Jeff.Brown@Cigna.com X X X X X X X X X
Jenni Syed Cerner jenni.syed@cerner.com X X
Joseph M. Lamy AEGIS.Net (representing SSA) joseph.lamy@ssa.gov X
Joel Bales Booz Allen Hamilton; DoD/VA Interagency Program Office X
John Hatem jnhatem@hotmail.com X
Susan Langford BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee langfosl@aol.com X
Lindsey Hoggle IRIS Health Solutions lhoggle@irishealthsolutions.com X X
Lisa R. Nelson MaxMD LNelson@max.md X X X X X
Linda Michaelsen Optum linda.michaelsen@optum.com X X X X X
Matt Elrod MaxMD X X
Andrew Statler Cerner Corporation astatler@cerner.com X X X X X X X X X X
Michael Clifton Epic mclifton@epic.com X X X X X X X X
Matt Szczepankiewicz Epic mszczepa@epic.com X X X X X X X X
Moses Misplon Epic moses@epic.com X X X X X X X X
Raychell Fernandez Dynamic Health IT, Inc. raychelle@dynamichealthit.com X X X X X X X
Rick Geimer Lantana rick.geimer X
Kevan Riley Infor kevan.riley@infor.com X
Swapna Abhyankar Regenstrief Institute sabhyank@regenstrief.org X
Sean McIlvenna Lantana Consulting Group sean.mcilvenna@lantanagroup.com X X X X X X X X X
Scott M. Robertson Kaiser Permanente scott.m.robertson@kp.org X
Thomson Kuhn American College of Physicians tmk000@gmail.com X
Sungchul Bae Samsung Medical Center utdwest13@gmail.com X X X