Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

NCPDP Task Group - Standardized Medication Profile Task Group

The NCPDP Standardized Medication Profile task group meets regularly to discuss content and progress on the white paper creation. Meeting agendas and notes can be found on the NCPDP Collaborative Workspace.

Users can create an account to log in here: http://dms.ncpdp.org/

Log in to your Collaborative account before accessing any of the resources listed below.

Upcoming meeting dates - calendar invites can be downloaded from the Collaborative:

  • 8 April 2020 1500 Eastern Time
  • 29 April 2020 1500 Eastern Time
  • 1 July 2020 1500 Eastern Time
  • 15 July 2020 1500 Eastern Time
  • 29 July 2020 1500 Eastern Time

Ongoing NCPDP Task Group Meeting Details:

NCPDP - WG14/WG10 Standardized Medication Profile Task Group meeting    
                
               1. Time: 12:00 p.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. MT, 2:00 p.m. CT, 3:00 p.m. ET

Number: 1 (510) 365-3231, Access Code: 964-165-018

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the call

Registration URL: https://attendee.gototraining.com/r/2821745266212293633   
Location 1 (510) 365-3231, Access Code: 964-165-018


Task Group Agendas/Notes/Resources

http://dms.ncpdp.org/index.php/ncpdp-work-groups/wg14-long-term-care-and-post-acute-care/standardized-medication-profile-task-group

  • No labels