Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata



Name

Company

Country

Email

Mon Q1

Mon Q2

Mon Q3

Mon Q4


Tue Q1

Tue Q2

Tue Q3

Tue Q4


Wed Q1

Wed Q2

Wed Q3

Wed Q4


Thu Q1

Thu Q2

Thu Q3

Thu Q4


John Hatem

Independent Consultant

US

jnhatem@hotmail.com




xx
xxxx
xxx

x



x

x



x

Scott Robertson

Kaiser Permanente

US

scott.m.robertson@kp.org




x

xxxx
x
x

x

x

Daniel Zhang

Epic

US

dzhang@epic.com




x

xxxx
xx


xx
x

Shelly Spiro

PHIT

US

shelly@pharmacyhit.org




x



xx










Jenni Syed

Cerner

US

jenni.syed@cerner.com




xx
xxxx


x


x
x

Tom de Jong

HL7NL

HL

tom@nova-pro.nl




x



x


x
x

x


Melva Peters

HL7 Canada

CA

melva@jennkerconsulting.com




xx





xxx

x



Jean Duteau

DDI

CA

jean@duteaudesign.com




xx
x



xx


xx


Julie James

Bluewave Informatics/HL7 UK

UK

julie_james@bluewaveinformatics.co.uk




xx







x






Svien Kristansen

HUIKT

NL

svkris@helse-vestrit




x
















Kevin Olbrich

McKesson

US

kevin.olbrich@mckesson.com




x
















Isabelle Gibaud

PHAST Services

FR

isabelle.gibaud@phast.fr




x








x


x


Hugh Glover

Blue Wave

UK

Hugh_glover@bluewaveinformatics.co.uk





x















Rik Smithies

HL7 UK

UK

rik@nprogram@co.uk





x















Larry Callahan

FDA

US

lawrence.calahan@fda.hhs.gov





x















Panagiotis Telonis

EMA

IT

panagiotis.telonis@ema.europa.eu





x















Ronny Anderson

HL7 Norway

NO

rona@ihelse.net





x















Tonl Reitz

HL7 Norway

NO

tonl.ormberg.reitz@helse-uest-ikt.no





x















Jose Galvez

NIH

US

Jose.gavez@nih.gov





x















W Gregory

Pfizer

US

gregow@pfizer.com





x















Christi Denney

Eli Lilly

US

christi_d@lilly.com





x















Edward Helton

NCI

US

edward.helton@nih.gov





x















Myron Finseth

Medtronic

US

myron.finseth@medtronic.com





x















Virginia Hussong

FDA/CBER

US

virginia.hussong@fda.hhs.gov





x















Ron Fitzmartin

FDA

US

ronald.fitzmartin@fda.hhs.gov





x















Ta-Jen Chen

FDA

US

ta-jen.chen@fda.hhs.gov





x















Boris Brodsky

FDA

US

boris.brodsky@fda.hhs.gov





x















Shifu Zhao

FDA

US

shifu.zhao@fda.hhs.gov





x















Bertil Reppen

HL7 Norway

NO

vertil@aperturn.uo





x
x













Espen S Seland

HL7 Norway

NO

espen.otranger.seland@ehelse.no





x















Andy Iversen

Medtronic

US

Andy.iversen@medtronic.com





x















Stuart Nelson

University of New Mexico

US






x















Stephen Chu


AU

chuscmi88@gmail.com







x













John Klimek

NCPDP

US

jklimek@ncpdp.org







xx
x
xx







Tim McNeil

SureScript

US

tim.mcneil@surescript.com







xx


x




x


Isabelle Gibaud

Phast / HL7 France

FR

isabelle.gibaud@phast.fr







xx





x





Michael Tan

NICTIZ

NL

tan@nictiz.nl







x













Marc Duteau

Independent Consultant

US

marc@duteaudesign.com







x













James Agnew

Smile CDR

US

jamesagnew@gmail.com








x












Ewout Kremer

Firely

NL

e.kramer@fire.ly








x












Richard Ettema

Aegus

US

Richard.etttema@aegus.net








x












Espen S. Seland

HL7 Norway

NO

espen.stranger.seland@chelse.no








x












Ronny H. Andersen

HL7 Norway

NO

rona@ihelse.net








x












Tony SchuethPOCPUStony@pocp.com










x








Sean McIvenna

Lantana

US

Sean.mcilvenna@lantanagroup.com













x







Michael Clifton

Epic

US

mclifton@epic.com













x







Benjamin Flessner

Redox

US

Benjamin@redoxengine.com













x







Calvin Beebe

Mayo

US

cbeebe@mayo.edu













x







Daniel Pollock

CDC

US

dap1@cdc.gov













x







Divya Chandrasekau

FDB

US

dchandrasekau@fdbhealth.com













x


x



Matthew Greene

VA

US

Matthew.greene2@va.gov













x







George Dixon

Allscripts

US

george.dixon@allscripts.com













x







Steve Fine

Cerner

US

sfine@cerner.com













x







Andrew Statler

Cerner

US

astatler@cerner.com













x







Francois Macarq

Phast Services

FR

















x


Vassil DeyhcherEpicUS



















x
Danielle FriendEpicUS



















x
Todd CooperTSFUS



















x
Michelle MillerCernerUS



















x