Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Call Meeting Information
Occurrence: Every Wednesday 11:00AM Eastern Standard Time / 08:00AM Pacific Standard Time / 15:00 GMT

Conference Call link

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5328571160

Previous Meetings (on HL7 gforge)

Agendas and minutes

  • No labels