Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
DateTime/Calendar linkAgenda item(s)HostJoiningChairScribeMinutes LinkNotes
Thursday, January 30, 2020No Call






2020 Sydney WGMNo Call2020 InM Sydney WGM Agenda





Thursday, February 13, 2020No Call






Thursday, February 20, 2020







Thursday, February 27, 2020
Review Projects:





Thursday, March 5, 2020







Thursday, March 12, 2020







Thursday, March 19, 2020







Thursday, March 26, 2020







Thursday, April 2, 2020







Thursday, April 9, 2020







Thursday, April 16, 2020







Thursday, April 23, 2020







Thursday, April 30, 2020







Thursday, May 7, 2020







Thursday, May 14, 2020







  • No labels