Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
DateTime/Calendar linkAgenda item(s)HostJoiningChairScribeMinutes LinkNotes
Thursday, January 30, 2020No Call






Monday, February 5, 2020 Q1Face-to-Face

Minute Approval

FHIRCast Report

Shared Messages reaffirmation report

V2 Quality Criteria ballot

PBS metrics

Next agenda

InM
TonyTony

2020 InM Sydney WGM Q1 Agenda/Minutes



Monday, February 5, 2020 Q1Face-to-FaceFHIR messagingInMFHIR-ITonyTony2020 InM Sydney WGM Q2 Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, February 13, 2020No Call






Thursday, February 20, 2020No Call






Thursday, February 27, 20202020-02-27

Guidance for data sharing

V2 Quality Reconciliation





2020-02-27 InM WG Minutes/Agenda
Thursday, March 12, 20202020-03-12






Thursday, March 26, 20202020-03-26




2020-03-26 InM WG Agenda/Minutes



Thursday, April 9, 20202020-04-09

Reconciliation:

  Notifications

  V2 quality criteria

Data Sharing 





2020-04-09 InM WG Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, April 23, 20202020-04-23

DaVinci Block vote #4

V2 Quality Vote

Data Sharing





2020-04-23 InM WG Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, May 7, 20202020-05-07

DaVinci Block vote

Update FHIRcast PSS

Data Sharing

Ongoing Schedule





2020-05-07-InM WG Agenda/Minutes
May 16-222020 May InM SanAntonio WGMCancelled 





Thursday May 21, 2020May 21 INM Conference CallBlock vote #6



2020-05-21 InM WG Agenda/Minutes
Thursday June 4, 2020Call Details 2020-06-04




2020-06-04 InM WG Agenda/Minutes
Thursday June 18,2020Call details 2020-06-18




2020-06-25 InM WG Agenda/Minutes
  • No labels