Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: Only edit the title of this page. Do not edit the macros below. Once you edit the title to your liking, select "Publish" at the bottom right. Once, the page is published, you can use tools on the page to add users/update the attendance log.



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Edit

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Attending

Afsin Ustundag Amida Technology Solutions afsin@amida.com X
Andrew J Statler Cerner astatler@kc.rr.com X
Bhuvana Boppana Satya Soft Solutions lakshmi@satyass.com X
Brett Marquard waveoneassociates brett@waveoneassociates.com X
Carol Graham Clinical Architecture carol_graham@clinicalarchitecture.com X
Cecilia Wong Allscripts cecilia.wong@allscripts.com X
Dale Owens Cerner dowens@cerner.com X
David Carlson MIE dcarlson@mieweb.com X
David Hamill HL7 Staff dhamill@HL7.org
Denise Lee CPSI denise.lee@cpsi.com X
Didi Davis The Sequoia Project ddavis@sequoiaproject.org X
Ed Donaldson donaldson.ed@gmail.com X
Emma Jones Allscripts emma.jones@allscripts.com X
Gay Dolin Namaste Informatics gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com X
Holly Miller, MD MEDALLIES hmiller@medallies.com X
Jean Duteau Duteau Design Inc jean@duteaudesign.com X
Jeff Helman AEGIS.Net (representing SSA) jeff.helman@aegis.net X
Jessica Ordoyne Dynamic Health IT jordoyne@dynamichealthit.com X
Joe Lamy AEGIS.Net (representing SSA) joseph.lamy@ssa.gov X
John D'Amore Diameter Health jdamore@diameterhealth.com X
Ken Burney Allscripts ken.burney X
Ken Burney Allscripts ken.burney@allscripts.com X
Liam Davies Epic ldavies@epic.com X
Linda Michaelsen Optum linda.michaelsen@optum.com X
Lindsey Weeks BCBSM lweeks@bcbsm.com X
Lisa Anderson NCQA landerson@ncqa.org X
Matt Szczepankiewicz Epic mszczepa@epic.com
Matthew Davis (Mat Davis) Dynamic Health IT mdavis@dynamichealthit.com X
Matthew Dugal Dynamic Health IT mdugal@dynamichealthit.com X
Natasha kreisle MaxMD X
Ozlem Kurt Dynamic Health IT, Inc. okurt@dynamichealthit.com
Patrick Peyton CPSI, Inc. patrick.peyton@cpsi.com X
Raychelle Fernandez Dynamic Health IT, Inc. raychelle@dynamichealthit.com X
Rebeccah Baer NCQA baer@ncqa.org X
Russell Ott Federal EHR Modernization (FEHRM) Program Office rott@deloitte.com X
Steven Lane, MD Sutter Health LaneS@sutterhealth.org X
Zhihong Wei MaxMD zwei@max.md X