Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: Only edit the title of this page. Do not edit the macros below. Once you edit the title to your liking, select "Publish" at the bottom right. Once, the page is published, you can use tools on the page to add users/update the attendance log.



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Edit

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Attending WGM

Andrew Statler Cerner Corporation astatler@cerner.com X
Anne Smith NCQA smith@ncqa.org X
Brett Marquard Waveone/FEHRM brett@waveoneassociates.com
Carol Graham Clinical Architecture carol_graham@clinicalarchitecture.com X
Chhavi Goyal eClinicalworks LLC chhavi.goyal@eclinicalworks.com X
Chinmay Sharma eClinicalWorks, LLC chinmay.sharma@eclinicalworks.com
Dale Owens Cerner dowens@cerner.com
David Carlson MIE dcarlson@mieweb.com
David Riddle Cerner driddle@cerner.com
Dian Zhang Interior Health dian.zhang@interiorhealth.ca
Didi Davis The Sequoia Project ddavis@sequoiaproject.org X
Ed Donaldson Office Practicum edonaldson@officepracticum.com X
Emma Jones Allscripts emma.jones@allscripts.com
Erin Daves UHG erin.daves@uhg.com
Gay Dolin Namaste Informatics gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com X
Gene Beyer Cerner gbeyer@cerner.com
George Wu Northern Health george.wu@northernhealth.ca
Glenn Jenkins glenn.jenkins@allscripts.com
Gowtham Kaladandi Optum gowtham_kaladandi@optum.com
Jay Martens Interior Health Authority British Columbia Canada Jay.Martens@interiorhealth.ca X
Jeff Helman SSA jeff.helman@aegis.net
Jessica Ordoyne Dynamic Health IT jordoyne@dynamichealthit.com
John D'Amore Diameter Health jdamore@diameterhealth.com
Joseph M Lamy AEGIS.Net (representing SSA) joe.lamy@aegis.net
Ken Chen Arkansas Department of Health ken.chen@arkansas.gov
Ken Lord MDIX, Inc klord@mdixinc.com
Linda Michaelsen Optum linda.michaelsen@optum.com X
Lisa Anderson NCQA landerson@ncqa.org X
Lisa Nelson MaxMD LNelson@max.md
Madhav Darji eClinicalWorks, LLC madhav.darji@eclinicalworks.com
Mani Samani Northern Health Authority mani.samani@northernhealth.ca X
Mat Davis Dynamic Health IT mdavis@dynamichealthit.com
Matt Elrod MaxMD elrod@max.md X
Matt Szczepankiewicz Epic mszczepa@epic.com
Matthew Dugal Dynamic Health IT mdugal@dynamichealthit.com
Mike Jeanfreau Optum mike.jeanfreau@optum.com
Natalie Schweizer Northern Health (British Columbia) natalie.schweizer@northernhealth.ca
Nivedha Hari Kumar Interior Health Authority nivedha.harikumar@interiorhealth.ca X
Nudurupati Sindhusha Optum sindhusha_nudurupati@optum.com
Ozlem Kurt Dynamic Health IT, Inc. okurt@dynamichealthit.com
Ramandeep Dhanoa Northern Health Authority ramandeep.dhanoa@northernhealth.ca
Raychelle Fernandez VP, Development and Implementation raychelle@dynamichealthit.com X
Rebeccah Baer baer@ncqa.org X
Seth Turgay Interiro Health (BC) seth.turgay@interiorhealth.ca X
Sumanth Bandaru Dynamic Health IT sbandaru@dynamichealthit.com
Terri Gabler Cerner terri.gabler@cerner.com
Vasu Iyengar Medaz.net Vasu@medaz.net
Vikram Srinivasan Venkatakrishnan eClinicalWorks vikram.venkata@eclinicalworks.com
Vinaya Vishwanath eClinicalWorks, LLC vinaya.vishwanath@eclinicalworks.com X
Wendy Talbot NCQA talbot@ncqa.org X
Zhihong Wei MaxMD LLC zwei@max.md X