Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: Only edit the title of this page. Do not edit the macros below. Once you edit the title to your liking, select "Publish" at the bottom right. Once, the page is published, you can use tools on the page to add users/update the attendance log.



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Edit

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Attending WGM

Sat Q1

Sat Q2

Sat Q3

Sat Q4

Sat Q5

Sun Q1

Sun Q2

Sun Q3

Sun Q4

Sun Q5

Abigail Watson Symptomatic abigail@symptomatic.io X X
Andrew Statler Cerner Corporation astatler@cerner.com X X X X X X X X X
Angie Glotstein Cerner angie.glotstein@cerner.com X X
Anne Smith NCQA smith@ncqa.com X X
Benjamin Flessner Redox benjamin@redoxengine.com X X X X X X X X X X
Brett Marquard waveoneassociates brett@waveoneassociates.com X X X X
Didi Davis The Sequoia Project ddavis@sequoiaproject.org X X X X X
Ed Donaldson Office Practicum edonaldson@officepracticum.com X X X X X X X X
Emma Jones Allscripts emma.jones@allscripts.com X X X
Gay Dolin gdolin@NamasteInformatics.com X X X X
George Dixon Allscripts george.dixon@allscripts.com X X X X X X X X X X
Jessica Ordoyne Dynamic Health IT jordoyne@dynamichealthit.com X X X X X X X X X X
Joe Lamy AEGIS.Net (representing SSA) joseph.lamy@ssa.gov X X X X X X X X X X
John Damore Diameter Health jdamore@diameterhealth.com X X X X X X X X
Linda Michaelsen Optum linda.michaelsen@optum.com X X X X X X X X
Matt Elrod MaxMD elrod@max.md X X X X X X
Matt Rahn ONC matthew.rahn@hhs.gov X X X X X X X X X
Matthew Dugal Dynamic Health IT, Inc. X
Nick Radov UHC nradov@uhc.com X X
Nivedha Hari Kumar Interior Health Authority nivedha.harikumar@interiorhealth.ca
Raychelle Fernandez Dynamic Health IT raychelle@dynamichealthit.com X X X X X X X X X X X
Rob Samples ESAC robert.samples@esacinc.com X X
Sarah Sims Patient Insight sarah@mypatientinsight.com X X
Shayaan Munshi eClinicalWorks shayaan.munshi@eclinicalworks.com X X X X X X X X X X X
Shayaan Munshi shayaan.munshi@eclinicalworks.com X X
Sumanth Bandaru Dynamic Health IT sbandaru@dynamichealthit.com X X X X X X X X X X X
Swapna Abhyankar Regenstrief Institute sabhyank@regenstrief.org X X
Wendy Talbot NCQA talbot@ncqa.org X X X X X X X X X X X