Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: Only edit the title of this page. Do not edit the macros below. Once you edit the title to your liking, select "Publish" at the bottom right. Once, the page is published, you can use tools on the page to add users/update the attendance log.



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Edit

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Attending WGM

Sat Q1

Sat Q2

Sat Q3

Sat Q4

Sat Q5

Sun Q1

Sun Q2

Sun Q3

Sun Q4

Sun Q5

Abigail Watson Symptomatic abigail@symptomatic.io X
Andrew Statler Cerner Corporation astatler@cerner.com X X X X X X X X
Ava Spetalnick athenahealth aspetalnick@athenahealth.com X X X X
Benjamin Flessner Redox benjamin@redoxengine.com X X X X X X X X
Brett Marquard WaveOne brett@waveoneassociates.com X X X X X X X X
Chris Boutries CPSI chris.boutries@evident.com X X X X X X X X
Chris Carter HCA chris.carter1@hcahealthcare.com X X X X X X X X
Christopher Kundra MEDITECH ckundra@meditech.com X X X X X X X X
Corey Parker Greenway Health corey.parker@greenwayhealth.com X X X X
David Strickland athenahealth dstrickland@athenahealth.com X X X X
Diego Kaminker HL7 Argentina kaminker.diego@gmail.com X X X X X
Dr. Jim Grue Cardinal HPE jgrue@outlook.com X X X X X X X X
Emma Jones AllScripts emma.jones@allscripts.com X X X X X X
Gay Dolin IMO gdolin@imo-online.com X X X X X X
Gene Beyer Cerner Corporation gb4094@cerner.com X X X X X X X X
George Dixon Allscripts.com george.dixon@allscripts.com X X X X X X X X
Jitin Asnaani CommonWell Health Alliance jitin@commonwellalliance.org X X X X
Joe Lamy AEGIS.Net / SSA joe.lamy@aegis.net X X X X X X X
John D'Amore Diameter Health jdamore@diameterhealth.com X X X X X X X
Linda Michaelsen Optum linda.michaelsen@optum.com X X X
Madhav Darji eClinicalWorks madhav.darji@eclinicalworks.com X X X X X X X X
Matthew Dugal Dynamic Health IT mdugal@dynamichealthit.com X X X
Matthew Rahn ONC matthew.rahn@hhs.gov X X X X
Michael Clifton Epic mclifton@epic.com X X X X X X X X
Rachel Johnson Epic rjohnson@epic.com X X X X X X X X
Raychelle Fernandez Dynamic Health IT Raychelle@DynamicHealthIT.com X X X X X X X X X
Sam Garner Dynamic Health IT sgarner@dynamichealthit.com X X X X X X X X X
Victor Vaysman Community HIE victor@medside.com X