Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To request a break out room, please enter the name of your break out session and your name and email in the table below. You will receive an email with host information for a zoom and the session will be added to the Whova Break Out Schedule. Once the item is highlighted in green it has been scheduled in Whova.


Please contact Sandy Vance at sandy.vance@aegis.net if you have any questions.


Day/DateTimeBreak Out NameHost/RequesterRequester Email
Thursday Sept 10 8:00 - 9:00 AM EST


Thursday Sept 10 8:00 - 9:00 AM EST


Thursday Sept 10 

9:00 - 10:00 AM EST




Thursday Sept 10 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST



Thursday Sept 10 10:00 - 11:00 AM ESTDeath Reporting: CMS to EDRS workflowCindy Bushpdz1@cdc.gov
Thursday Sept 1010:00 - 11:00 AM ESTLogica Sandbox Demo: Build and test SMART on FHIR Apps Gopal Menongopal@interopion.com
Thursday Sept 1010:00 - 11:00 AM ESTIntroduction and Beginning FHIR ShorthandMark Kramermkramer@mitre.org
Thursday Sept 10 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ESTDaVinci Notification break outRiki Merrickrikimerrick@gmail.com
Thursday Sept 1011:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST


Thursday Sept 1012:00 - 1:00 PM ESTAdvanced FHIR ShorthandMark Kramermkramer@mitre.org
Thursday Sept 1012:00 - 1:00 PM ESTClinical Reasoning-Testing SetupGayathri Jayawardenagayathri.jayawardena@esacinc.com
Thursday Sept 1012:00 - 1:00 PM ESTClinical Reasoning-Data ExchangeGayathri Jayawardenagayathri.jayawardena@esacinc.com
Thursday Sept 1012:00 - 1:00 PM ESTClinical Reasoning-Measure Conversion from QDM to FHIRGayathri Jayawardenagayathri.jayawardena@esacinc.com
Thursday Sept 1012:00 - 1:00 PM ESTClinical Reasoning-Quality Reporting with PACIO WorkgroupGayathri Jayawardenagayathri.jayawardena@esacinc.com
Thursday Sept 101:00 - 2:00 PM EST


Thursday Sept 101:00 - 2:00 PM EST


Thursday Sept 102:00 - 3:00 PM ESTPACIO-eLTSS Break OutSiama Rizvirizvi@mitre.org
Thursday Sept 102:00 - 3:00 PM EST


Thursday Sept 10 2:00 - 3:00 PM ESTWicked FHIR ShorthandChris Moeselcmoesel@mitre.org
Thursday Sept 103:00 - 4:00 PM EST

FHIR Endpoint Directory

See Payer-to-Payer Exchange below...

Ron Urwongserurwongse@caqh.org
Thursday Sept 10

4:00 - 5:00 PM EST

Payer-to-Payer Exchange

in Main PDEX Track Session

Mark Scrimshire

Michael Gould 

mark@ekivemark.com

Michael Gould

Thursday Sept 103:00 - 4:00 PM ESTPayer Uniformity Presentation

Melanie Combs-Dyer

Jay Johnstone 

melanie@mettles.com 

John.Johnstone@Cigna.com






Thursday Sept 104:00 - 5:00 PM ESTFSHing Equipment (FHIR Shorthand Tools)Mint Thompsonmathompson@mitre.org
Thursday Sept 104:00 - 6:00 PM ESTEXERCISE - Creating SDC Questionnaire and QuestionnaireResponse for HVS; "SEE ONE" Corey Smithcorey.smith@ama-assn.org 
Thursday Sept 105:00 - 6:00 PM ESTSANER Breakout

Keith Boone

Austin Kriesler

kboone@ainq.com

AUSTIN.J.KREISLER@leidos.com

Thursday Sept 105:00 - 6:00 PM EST


Thursday Sept 106:00 - 7:00 PM EST


Thursday Sept 106:00 - 7:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 11

8:00 - 9:00 AM EST




Friday Sept 118:00 - 9:00 AM EST



Friday Sept 119:00 - 10:00 AM ESTSANER Breakout

Keith Boone

Austin Kriesler

kboone@ainq.com

AUSTIN.J.KREISLER@leidos.com

Friday Sept 119:00 - 11:00 AM EST


Friday Sept 1110:00 - 11:30 AM ESTV2 - FHIRHans BuitendijkBuitendijk,Hans <Hans.Buitendijk@Cerner.com>
Friday Sept 1110:00 - 11:00 AM ESTFSHing Equipment (FHIR Shorthand Tools)Mint Thompsonmathompson@mitre.org
Friday Sept 1111:00 - 12:00 AM ESTCDS HooksDennis Pattersondennis.patterson@cerner.com
Friday Sept 1111:00 AM - 12:00 PM ESTThe new, package-based FHIR Registry: registry.fhir.orgWard Weistraward@fire.ly
Friday Sept 1112:00 - 1:00 PM ESTWicked FHIR ShorthandMark Kramermkramer@mitre.org
Friday Sept 1112:00 - 1:00 PM EST












Friday Sept 112:00 - 3:00 PM ESTIntroduction and Beginning FHIR ShorthandMark Kramermkramer@mitre.org
Friday Sept 112:00 - 3:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 113:00 - 4:00 PM ESTFHIR Questionnaire Tools

Paul Lynch

Brian Postlethwaite

plynch@mail.nih.gov

Brian.Postlethwaite@health.telstra.com

Friday Sept 113:00 - 4:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 114:00 - 5:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 114:00 - 5:00 PM ESTAdvanced FHIR ShorthandChris Moeselcmoesel@mitre.org





Friday Sept 115:00 - 6:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 115:00 - 6:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 116:00 - 7:00 PM EST


Friday Sept 116:00 - 7:00 PM EST







  • No labels