Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: Only edit the title of this page. Do not edit the macros below. Once you edit the title to your liking, select "Publish" at the bottom right. Once, the page is published, you can use tools on the page to add users/update the attendance log.



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

Edit

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Attending WGM

Sat Q1

Sat Q2

Sat Q3

Sat Q4

Sat Q5

Sun Q1

Sun Q2

Sun Q3

Sun Q4

Sun Q5

Becky Angeles Carradora Health, Inc. becky.angeles@carradora.com X X X X X X
Becky Gradl Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics bgradl@eatright.org X X X X X X X X X
Chad Fairfield Elsevier chad.fairfield@gmail.com X X X X X X X X X X
Chris Melo Philips chris.melo@philips.com X X X X X X
Damen Peterson Elsevier d.peterson.1@elsevier.com X X X X X X X
Dave Carlson VA dcarlson@clinicalcloud.solutions X X X X X X X X X
Della Dunbar DM&A/Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics della@destination10.com X X X X X X X X
Edward Castagna Altarum edward.castagna@altarum.org X X X X X X X
Emma Jones Allscripts emma.jones@allscripts.com X X X X X X X X
Jeff Danford Allscripts jeffrey.danford@allscripts.com X X X X X X X X X X
John Byer LTC Innovation, Inc. (LTCI) jbyer@ltcinnovation.com X X X X X
John Timm IBM johntimm@us.ibm.com X X X X X X X X X X
Lindsey Hoggle IRIS Health Solutions lhoggle@irishealthsolutions.com X X X X X X X X X X X
Matt Pfeffer Motive Medical Intelligence mpfeffer@motivemi.com X
Russ Leftwich InterSystems Russell.Leftwich@InterSystems.com X X X X X






  • No labels