Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Sagran MoodleyUnitedChair
Hans BuitendijkCernerVice Chair
Kirk AndersonCambia HealthMember
Alexandra (Alex) MuggeCMSMember
Ryan BohochikEpicMember
Mike FunkHumanaMember
Ed Hammond
Chuck Jaffe (alternate)
Dr. Edward YuSutter HealthMember
Shafiq RabRush Medical CenterMember

Edit this page and add a table with member names here. Copy the url and paste to wherever you'd like to link to.

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. correction on my first name - Edward Yu