Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Registration:  http://www.hl7.org/events/cms/2020/01/index.cfm

Follow the 2020-01 CMS FHIR Connectathon Confluence Page for Track Information and Logistics.

Interested Participants should list themselves in the track. pages on the Connectathon 23 page.

Contact NameEmailOrganizationTrack

Team Members

Number or

Attendee Names

ScenarioRole
Kishore Metlakishore.metla@mettles.comCMS/Mettle SolutionsPAS, CDex2, Deepthi Reddy
Developer
Sreekanth Puramsreekanth.puram@mettles.comMettle SolutionsDEQM1
Developer

Maxim Abramsky

Artem Sopin

John Kelly

maxima@edifecs.com

artem.sopin@edifecs.com

john.kelly@edifecs.com

Edifecs

Prior Auth

CDex

PDex

Alerts

MRP

Prov. Net.

BB 2.0

PCD

3

Payer / Technology
Partner

Kevin Kindschuhkevin.kindschuh@intersystems.comInterSystemsDEQM1
Provider / Developer

Doug Williams

Kyle Brew

doug@1up.health

kyle@1up.health

1upHealth

BB 2.0

PDex

DEQM

2
Vendor - Interoperability, BB App
Frank Honefrank.hone@veradigm.comVeradigm

PDex

DEQM

Zemp Davis

Grace Stambaugh


Vendor / EHR
Larry DecellesLarry DecellesMITRE (CMS)

CRD

DTR

Larry Decelles Keeyan Ghoreshi7bPayer

Jeff Brown

Patrick Haren

Cigna 

Notifications

CRD

DTR

PAS

DEQM

Jeff Brown

Patrick Haren

Jay Johnstone

(5-9 total)


Payer

Hans Buitendijk

hans.buitendijk@cerner.com

CernerPAS
PDEx


Eric Sornson
Kol Kheang
David Turvey


EHR
Rajesh Godavarthi

rajesh.godavarthi@mcg.com


MCGCRD, DTR, PAS
Vendor
Ray HalperRaymond_J_Halper@Rush.eduRUSH

PDex

DEQM

1
Provider

Tony Sheng

Matt Adamson

tsheng@zeomega.com

madamson@zeomega.com

ZeOmega

CRD

DTR

PAS

CDex

PDex

Alerts

2
Vendor / Payer


  • No labels