Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Calls:

Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, September 29, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 30 September 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020: MEETING CANCELLED (HL7 September Plenary and Working Group Meeting occurs September 21-25, 2020) - September 2020 Virtual WGM Agenda - CQI and CDS. You will need to be registered for the HL7 Working Group Meeting to attend.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020: MEETING CANCELLED (ONC Clinical Decision SupportWorkshop occurs September 15, 2020)

Tuesday, September 8, 2020: Working session for HL7 September Connectathon Clinical Reasoning Track 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020: MEETING Cancelled - for information about the HL7 September Connectathon go to: Clinical Reasoning Track

Tuesday, August 25, 2020: Working session for HL7 September Connectathon Clinical Reasoning Track

Tuesday, August 18, 2020: Working session for HL7 September Connectathon Clinical Reasoning Track

Tuesday, August 11, 2020: 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 4 August 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 28 July 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020: Cancelled due to limited content

Tuesday, July 14, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 14 July 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 7 July 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020: Cancelled due to limited content

Tuesday, June 23, 2020: Cancelled due to limited content

Tuesday, June 16, 2020: Cancelled due to coincidence with FHIR DevDays

Tuesday, June 9, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 9 June 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 2 June 2020 Call Cancelled

Tuesday, May 26, 2020: CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group 26 May 2020 Call Cancelled

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: WGM Minutes: Connectathon Recap for Clinical Reasoning Track, May 2020 (Clinical Quality Information)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020: 2020-05 Clinical Reasoning Pre Connectathon Walk Through (replaces the standing CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group call for this week)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: 2020-05 Clinical Reasoning May 2020 Virtual Connectathon Information Update Session (replaces the standing CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group call for this week)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020: 2020-05 Clinical Reasoning May 2020 Virtual Connectathon Information Session (replaces the standing CQI WG FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group call for this week)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Subgroup Agenda/Minutes 21 April 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Subgroup Agenda/Minutes 14 April 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Subgroup Agenda/Minutes 7 April 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020: Cancelled

Tuesday, March 24, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Subgroup Agenda/Minutes 24 March 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020: Cancelled due to Freeconferencecall.com connection challenges

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Sub-Group Agenda/Minutes 10 March 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Sub-Group Agenda/Minutes 03 March 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Sub-Group Agenda/Minutes 25 February 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020: CQI Workgroup Quality Project Sub-Group Agenda/Minutes 18 February 2020

Tuesdays December 24 and December 31, 2019 Cancelled due to holidays

Tuesday, December 17, 2019: Cancelled

Tuesday, December 10, 2019: CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group December 10, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, December 3, 2019: CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group December 3, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, November 26, 2019: CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group November 26, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, November 19, 2019: cancelled (AMIA Meeting)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group November 12, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, November 5, 2019: CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group November 4, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, October 29, 2019: CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group October 29, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, October 22, 2019:  CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group October 22, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, October 15, 2019:  CQI FHIR Quality Project Sub-Group October 15, 2019 Agenda and Minutes

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Agenda

  • Review examples
    • Annual Wellness Assessment
    • Adult Immunization Composite

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

  • Agenda
    • Should we try to meet over the holidays?
    • Review any examples from the group
    • Review proposal for provider attribution
    • Review component-based composite calculations
  • Minutes
    • No meetings over the holidays, meet on the 8th
    • Adult Immunization Composite - component-based
    • Annual Wellness Composite - currently patient-based, but should be component-based
    • No known structure measure requirements?
      • Structural measure: Is there a structure or process in place for something, not necessarily looking at per patient/per encounter
    • Non-patient-based measures
      • Encounter-based
        • number/type of encounter as a proportion

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

On the call today, we decided to keep the same time slot, 10:15-11:15 ET on Tuesdays. Please let me know if you are interested in attending and I will forward the invite.

We also reviewed proposed topics for inclusion in the upcoming eCQM-related May ballots:

* Component-based composite measures
* Structure measures
* Communicating provider attribution models

For these topics, we are seeking examples of eCQMs that require these features as vehicles to work through.

  • No labels