Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
DateTime/Calendar linkAgenda item(s)HostJoiningChairScribeMinutes LinkNotes
Thursday, May 21, 2020Concall info




2020-05-21 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, May 28, 2020Cancel






Thursday, June 4, 2020Concall info




2020-06-04 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, June 11, 2020Concall info
  • RTSS
  • Vitality Assessment
  • Virtual WGM Planning



Anne Wizauer2020-06-11 ARB Agenda/Minutes
Thursday, June 18, 2020Cancel





No Tony/Anne

Thursday, June 25, 2020Concall info



Anne Wizauer2020-06-25 ARB Agenda/MinutesCancel due to HL7 Member webinar
Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancel






Thursday, July 9, 2020Concall info
  • Review previous vitality assessment presentation and discuss methodology
  • Introduce interoperable VA material provided for comment





Vitality Assessment Reference Material

iVA material linked from Ron's sharepoint



Thursday, July 16, 2020Cancel






Thursday, July 23, 2020Concall info






Thursday, July 30, 2020Cancel





No Tony
Thursday, August 6, 2020







Thursday, August 13, 2020







Thursday, August 20, 2020







Thursday, August 27, 2020






No Tony
Thursday, September 3, 2020







Thursday, September 10, 2020







Thursday, September 17, 2020






No Tony
Thursday, September 24, 2020